You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance, smoke, fall in love - Hash Kings love story ๐Ÿ’™

in Hive Gaming โ€ข last year

And sleep it was, cause as soon as they were hugging in bed, she was asleep in a minute, snoring loudly, while he couldnโ€™t sleep at all, shocked by this behaviour ๐Ÿ˜‚

That was some funny stuff there and she did it again ๐Ÿคฃ

I was waiting for a Magical Monika to appear in the story and hear of everyone's jaw dropping to the floor when you bust out your dancing ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ

Actually I enjoyed the story, it was funny and of course you got the dancing in there โ˜บ๏ธ Take care and enjoy your night if your not sound of sleep like Magical Maggi ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

I mean, what did he expect? He gave Maggi some of the best buds to smoke ๐Ÿ˜‰

So happy you enjoyed the story Bob. A little fairy tale it was. Youโ€™re probably the only one who actually read it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’™

I'm sure others did , it was a well written funny fairy tail. It had all the magical powers of buds, food, dancing, and sleep, hehe. ๐Ÿ’™

!LOLZ
Thanks Bob. I think the interaction on my posts has dropped significantly since the beginning, but thatโ€™s cause Iโ€™m not as active as before. Hopefully I can find more time for Hive.

And did I mention? I absolutely love having you here ๐Ÿ’™

!KING

Great job King @coolmidwestguy, fantagira(3/3) is truly impressed by the amount of time and effort you put into creating this post. Keep up the good work!

Creating quality content is truly admirable. @fantagira wants to show their appreciation by sending you 50.0 EXP.

BTW! EXP! is the token that will unlock the full experience of our games and give you access to all the rewards


Awwh ๐Ÿค— it's 5 a.m. here and you just jumped started my day in a good way. Oh even better it's Friday so not just a jump for today but for a weekend ๐Ÿ˜Œ Thank you so much for the gifts and it's great being here with souls like you. ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ’™

Aww ๐Ÿฅฐ Iโ€™m so happy I was able to add joy to your day and weekend Bob. That brought a huge smile on my face ๐Ÿ’™