(ESP-ENG) - Jugando ☣️ Crysis 2 ☣️- Recordando buenos tiempos 😭/Playing ☣️ Crysis 2 ☣️- Remembering good times 😭

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hola de nuevo gente Hive, estuve ausente por mucho tiempo por cosas personales pero una vez mas me animo a publicar en la plataforma con mas mente positiva que nunca, en esta ocasión tratando un tema que son de mis favoritos "Los videojuegos" y no simplemente eso, me refiero a esos juegos que son especiales por alguna razón en especifico, en mi caso decidí compartir mi recuerdo especial con el juego Crysis 2 de PC, quizás no sea el mas famoso y mucho menos el mas recordado por muchos, pero para mi si ya que fue uno de los primeros juegos en los que viví ese cambio con respecto a gráficos.

Hello again Hive people, I was absent for a long time for personal reasons but once again I am encouraged to publish on the platform with more positive mind than ever, this time dealing with a topic that are my favorite "Video games" and not just that, I mean those games that are special for some specific reason, in my case I decided to share my special memory with the PC game Crysis 2, perhaps not the most famous and much less the most remembered by many, but for me yes because it was one of the first games in which I lived that change with respect to graphics.


En mi infancia siempre estuvieron presentes las consolas y los videojuegos pero nunca fui de tener la consola del momento ya que el dinero no era algo que sobraba 😄 pero aun así puedo decir que tuve una infancia muy feliz al lado de mis primos y amigos cuando nos reuníamos a disfrutar de algún videojuego. Retomando el tema de el juego de Crysis 2, este fue uno que compre hace ya muchos años pero no lo podía utilizar porque la primera computadora que yo tuve era muy sencilla y no contaba con una buena tarjeta grafica y no hay nada peor que saber que tienes un buen juego y no lo puedes jugar, con mucho sacrificio de mis padres trabajando muy fuere para darme mis gustos lograron comprarme una tarjeta de video que en aquel momento era muy buena. Aquí les comparto una foto con todas sus características.

In my childhood consoles and video games were always present but I never had the console of the moment because money was not something that was left over 😄 but still I can say that I had a very happy childhood with my cousins and friends when we got together to enjoy a video game. Returning to the subject of the Crysis 2 game, this was one that I bought many years ago but I could not use it because the first computer I had was very simple and did not have a good graphics card and there is nothing worse than knowing that you have a good game and you can not play it, with much sacrifice of my parents working very hard to give me my tastes managed to buy me a video card that at that time was very good. Here I share a picture with all its features.

Mi antigua PC 😢/My old PC 😢

Aquí también mi antigua tarjeta de video/Here is also my old video card


Desde el día uno que pude usar mi nueva computadora por decirlo así fue entrar en un nuevo mundo de los video juegos, el lograr ver y jugar disfrutando de gráficos buenos realistas en comparación a lo que o estaba acostumbrado que era el Playstation 1, una anécdota divertida que les puedo contar es que sin ni siquiera empezar el juego ya yo estaba emocionado e impresionado con las intro del mismo 😄 ya se pueden imaginar lo que ocurrió cuando inicio la verdadera acción y de esto hay mucho en este videojuego y les contare de manera muy resumida los aspectos que para mi fueron los mas llamativos.

From day one that I could use my new computer so to speak was to enter a new world of video games, to see and play enjoying good realistic graphics compared to what I was used to that was the Playstation 1, a funny anecdote that I can tell you is that without even starting the game I was already excited and impressed with the intro of it 😄 you can imagine what happened when the real action began and this is a lot in this game and I will tell you in a very summarized way the aspects that for me were the most striking.


Lo que les puedo decir de entrada es que tenia todos los elementos de un juego para que fuera llamativo y una de ellas son los "ALIENS" ¿A quien no le gusta lo relacionado con aliens? y mas aun cuando esto esta acompañado de acción de guerras entre dos mundos, invasiones y tecnología, de pasar a ser un soldado a ser prácticamente un super héroe con un nanotraje con habilidades especiales que a medida que avanzas en la historia vas conociendo mas sobre el mismo y todas las cosas turbias y misterios que esconden cada uno de los personajes y las organizaciones que forman parte de la historia del videojuego en pocas palabras en esto se basa el juego, pero decirlo y jugarlo son cosas muy diferentes y mas para mi que en aquel momento apenas estaba experimentando esa era de realismo en los videojuegos.

What I can tell you right off the bat is that it had all the elements of a game to be striking and one of them is the "ALIENS" Who does not like aliens related? And even more when this is accompanied by action of wars between two worlds, invasions and technology, from being a soldier to be practically a super hero with a nanosuit with special abilities that as you advance in the story you get to know more about it and all the shady things and mysteries that hide each of the characters and organizations that are part of the history of the game in a few words this is based on the game, but to say it and play it are very different things and more for me that at that time was just experiencing that era of realism in video games.



El juego aunque sea de acción requiere de mucha estrategia, de hecho una de las habilidades del traje es que te da opciones de tácticas para elegir cual es la mejor para completar la misión, con respecto a esto soy muy malo porque a mi me gusta irme a por todo sin pensar mucho 🤣.

The game even though it is an action game requires a lot of strategy, in fact one of the abilities of the suit is that it gives you options of tactics to choose which is the best to complete the mission, regarding this I am very bad because I like to go for everything without thinking much 🤣.


Actualmente con mucho sacrificio y esfuerzo pero esta vez de mi parte tengo una buena computadora con una tarjeta grafica decente en la cual puedo disfrutar de todos esos videojuegos que en su momento fueron buenos y en mi opinión personal muchos de ellos lo siguen siendo a pesar de los años que ya tienen encima, obviamente este post fue motivado a que me encuentro jugando nuevamente Crysis 2 así que decidí compartir con ustedes este lindo recuerdo que yo se que todos tenemos con algún juego antiguo, por supuesto no es la misma emoción porque ya conozco la historia pero pero igual me la estoy pasando bien.

Currently with much sacrifice and effort but this time on my part I have a good computer with a decent graphics card in which I can enjoy all those video games that at the time were good and in my personal opinion many of them still are despite the years that already have over, obviously this post was motivated to that I find myself playing Crysis 2 again so I decided to share with you this nice memory that I know we all have with some old game, of course it is not the same emotion because I know the story but still I'm having a good time.


Cuando complete este juego les estaré comentando cual otro jueguito antiguo me anime a jugar y todos aquellos apasionados de los videojuegos son bienvenidos en los comentarios y decirme cual fue ese juego de la infancia que no pueden olvidar y que de vez en cuando les gana la nostalgia y lo vuelven a jugar.

When I complete this game, I will be telling you which other old game I have been encouraged to play and all those passionate about video games are welcome in the comments and tell me what was that childhood game that you can't forget and that from time to time you get nostalgic and play it again.


Las fotos son capturas de pantalla del videojuego mientras juego

Algunas ediciones son realizadas con Canva y PowerPoint

The photos are screenshots of the video game while I am playing

Some edits are made with Canva and PowerPoint.


Sort:  

Congratulations @edfer18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Welcome back to Hive! I never played Crysis 2 but I played the first one way back when. I don't thing I finished it. I was more amazed at the fact that my PC could even run it. Looking forward to seeing more from you. The best way to integrate yourself in the community is to read, vote and comment on other peoples post. People tend to return those favors. See you around!

Thank you very much for commenting and for the advice, little by little I will strive to make community and get attention to be evaluated because for now I do not have much, I really like everything related to video games but my current economic situation limits me to enjoy the most current, but there are still great retro games that are very good, one for example Crysis 2. again thanks for commenting