My Favourite Game (Pubg Mobile)😍 | Playing TDM | 18 Kills but Defeat😪.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

What's up guys?

Hope that you are all well and enjoying a beautiful day. I am back with another gaming post. Here is my gameplay. Enjoy it.

I also shared some of my gameplay before. You also can check those videos. I wish you all will enjoy it. Here is the link.

Playing Pubg Mobile( TDM ) | 21 Kills.

Pubg Mobile | Gun Game | 16 Kills

Playing Pubg Mobile | TDM | 14 Kills

Playing Pubg Mobile (TDM) |14 Kills | Victory | M762 😎.

Playing Pubg Mobile | TDM| 14 Kills| But lost 😪

That's all guys. I just wanted to share my gameplay with you all. Inshallah you all will enjoy my gameplay. Please leave a comment. I will come back with another post soon. Stay safe, stay happy and keep everyone happy.

Sort:  

hola @emranhossain14, este juego lo comenzó todo en el genereo Batled Royal