You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Your Top 3 Favourite Video Games?

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I just realized I mixed up Fallout with Borderlands. I do that a lot and I don't know why. Now to talk about Fallout, the Vegas one is the one I think that sucks... I think. Fallout 3 was my favorite out them as well. This was the one I got to play before the other ones, and I found it was easy to get lost in when just learning how to play it, but that's what made it good. We can see how big the game is and how detailed it is.

Sort:  

Ha! I thought because of the drug psycho in it you were referring to that. Yeah fallout 3 was the biz new Vegas was kinda shit but I still liked it. My next favourite one was fallout 4. The hours I've lost to these games are ridiculous!!

Ya that would make sense that way too lol. Easy to mix up, probably because they are both post apocalyptic maybe.

I didn't play the 4th one I don't think as I don't recall it. I'd have to check since I am already mixing up the games that I play LOL.

Oh yes, so many hours have been lost to games for myself as well and I don't regret it. I love games. The only thing I may possibly regret is the time of day that I played, well I should say time of night. Too many nights staying up to play, either waiting for the next checkpoint to save the game or because the game is too good to put down. That happened lots and recently with the game The Last Of Us. Good times, good times :p

It's the nights that are the killer. I used to be insane for living at nights gaming and still having to cope with real life during the day. I am not quite so bag now but still have my moments. :0)

Last night I stayed up till 2:30 am playing borderlands. There is never enough time in a day to play games, especially when the game is so good and you get right into it. Not too tired today so once in a while is good.

Aye, I like a latey on a weekend especially! I intend to be up late tonight playing Outer Worlds, I have already completed it but going back to search out every last nook and cranny and kill everything that can be killed!

Oh I never heard of this one. Something about nook and cranny and killing makes it sound like an interesting game.

It is much fun, an open world job but it is such focused into areas so it's a little less open that it makes out but it does have a lot to explore!