Sort:  

Damn, my friends and family suffered a lot of troubles for this game haha! I remember the family reunions where it ended in screams and rage quits (in real life lol) from my cousins and my little brother, even sometimes they argue a lot and shut down the console when they were losing haha!

Im not gonna lie, I really suuuuck at fighting games, but I find them really awesome, a shame I play so bad haha. By any chance, have you ever played Tatsunoko vs Capcom? It was on the Nintendo Wii and I loved it.

I didnt play much of street fighter back then, since it was more of Mortal Kombat for me. But the few times i played street fighter, I really enjoyed every bit of the game especially the KO and combos. :D

many friendships suffered because of this game :)

I played this one quite a bit on the SNES, I loved it.

Besides Mario Bross, it was one of my first games, I loved it and sometimes I had to go to the neighbors to play it hahaha.

Street fighter is one of the best fighting games, I always liked this game my friend

A lot of memories! I'm already said it on your post (almost don't find it again here jeje)...
With this game is where I started to like fight games. !!