Mis aventuras por Minecraft | My minecraft adventures

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

image.png

Hola comunidad, ¿no han tenido un juego que muchas personas han jugado pero que nuca han probado? Pues este es mi caso, realmente son pocas las veces que he probado minecraft, ya hace un par de años que no lo jugaba, pero con las recientes actualizaciones y todos los videos que he visto por las redes sociales de este juego quise probarlo. Aunque si debo admitir que no se mucho de esto, pues no me he tomado mucho tiempo para indagar en los misterios y aventuras de Minecraft. Me costó un poco instalarlo ya que al parecer tenia que bajar una especie de programa donde contiene todas las actualizaciones, también se de la existencia de ¿mods? Y que se aplican a versiones de minecraft las cuales están menos actualizadas, aun asi quiero jugarlo de forma natural para ver que tanto tiene el juego base.

Hello community, have you not had a game that many people have played but never tried? Well, this is my case, there are really few times that I have tried minecraft, I haven't played it for a couple of years, but with the recent updates and all the videos that I have seen on social networks of this game I wanted to try it. Although I must admit that I do not know much about this, because I have not taken much time to investigate the mysteries and adventures of Minecraft. It took me a while to install it since apparently I had to download a kind of program where it contains all the updates, I also know of the existence of mods? And that they apply to versions of minecraft which are less updated, even so I want to play it naturally to see how much the base game has.

image.png

Empecé en medio de un bosque, y trate de buscar una zona en la cual pudiera construir, algo accesible en cuanto a recursos como árboles, animales y así poder montar una especie de granja improvisada.

I started in the middle of a forest, and tried to find an area where I could build, something accessible in terms of resources such as trees, animals and thus be able to set up a kind of improvised farm.

image.png

Luego de talar varios arboles me adentré por la superficie de un hueco en la tierra y vi hierro y me pude hacer varias herramientas para seguir talando, montar un refugio debajo de la tierra y matar unas ovejas para conseguir una cama y dormir en las noches (hasta ahí recordaba que se hacía al principio)

After cutting down several trees, I penetrated the surface of a hole in the ground and saw iron and I was able to make several tools to continue cutting, set up a shelter under the ground and kill some sheep to get a bed and sleep at night ( until then I remembered that it was done at the beginning)

image.png

Luego de talar varios arboles y montar una granja con herramientas que hice en base a hierro. Me encontré con un señor el cual vendía cosas, lamentablemente no le pude comprar nada, trate de encerrarlo y tenerlo en cautiverio, pero lo mato un esqueleto.

After cutting down several trees and setting up a farm with tools that I made based on iron. I met a man who sold things, unfortunately I couldn't buy anything from him, I tried to lock him up and keep him in captivity, but a skeleton killed him.

image.png

Este era mi inventario y cosas que había recolectado hasta ese momento. Con las semillas que agarré del suelo pude hacer una granja y tener algo de comida para tener en un corral vacas y gallinas, también aproveche de ver las diferentes cosas que se pueden hacer dentro del juego, tratando de recordar como lo jugaba hace varios años y vi muchas cosas nuevas y otras diferentes.

This was my inventory and things I had collected up to that point. With the seeds that I picked up from the ground I was able to make a farm and have some food to keep cows and chickens in a corral, I also took advantage of seeing the different things that can be done within the game, trying to remember how I played it several years ago and I saw many new and other different things.

image.png

Esta es mi granja antes de acomodarla, hice los corrales por separados y a los animales los alimentaba para que se reprodujeran, de esta forma tener una buena fuente de alimento sin necesidad de alejarme de la casa.

This is my farm before I settled it, I made the pens separately and I fed the animals so that they could reproduce, in this way I had a good source of food without having to move away from the house.

image.png

image.png

“aparecí en un sitio el cual desconozco. Con cierta dificultad monte una base, tristemente cuando quería empezar hacer una casa empezó a llover”

“I appeared in a place which I do not know. With some difficulty I built a base, sadly when I wanted to start building a house it started to rain”

image.png

A lo lejos podía ver como una tropa de soldados, con un aspecto de ferocidad y pocos amigos se paseaba alrededor de mis tierras, investigando quien era.

In the distance I could see how a troop of soldiers, with an aspect of ferocity and few friends, walked around my lands, investigating who it was.

Los alrededores parecen más bien islas que se propagan por toda el agua, eso no es del todo bueno porque los recursos son limitados y tengo que cuidarlos desde el árbol que corto hasta la comida y agua que consumo.

The surroundings are more like islands that spread throughout the water, that is not good at all because the resources are limited and I have to take care of them from the tree that I cut down to the food and water that I consume.

image.png

Recordaba que las algas cocinadas pueden servir de combustible para hacer varias cosas con el horno.

I remembered that cooked algae can be used as fuel to do various things with the oven.

image.png

Cerca de la casa encontré esto, parece un portal, pero no sé qué hace eso ahí o como se utiliza, se que esta incompleto. Quizás luego trate de armarlo.

Near the house I found this, it looks like a portal, but I don't know what it does there or how it is used, I know it is incomplete. Maybe then try to put it together.

image.png

Así empecé hacer los cultivos, aunque pronto me di cuenta que necesitaría muchos más para hacer la granja sustentable.

That's how I started growing crops, although I soon realized that I would need many more to make the farm sustainable.

image.png

Y así quedo | and this is how looks now

image.png

Luego de un tiempo y enfrentarme a varios monstruos. Dormir a la intemperie no era muy buena opción, así que con ayuda de un video me hice una casa básica la cual me ayudaría en el progreso de mi aventura por este mundo desconocido.

After a while and facing various monsters. Sleeping outdoors was not a very good option, so with the help of a video I made myself a basic house which would help me in the progress of my adventure through this unknown world.

image.png

Me costó armarla, tuve que subir en bloques de tierra para terminar la parte de arriba y buscar una cantidad considerable de madera y cristales (que por cierto los cristales para las ventanas se hacen con arena, eso no lo sabía) y pude terminar mi casa básica.

It was difficult for me to put it together, I had to climb on blocks of earth to finish the upper part and look for a considerable amount of wood and glass (which, by the way, the glass for windows is made with sand, I did not know that) and I was able to finish my house basic.

image.png

Me di cuenta también que puedo nadar por el agua, me pareció ver en un video donde derrotan a una especie de monstruo con pociones o algo así… No se mucho, pero quiero intentarlo a ver como se me da.

I also realized that I can swim through water, I thought I saw in a video where they defeat some kind of monster with potions or something like that... I don't know much, but I want to try it to see how I can do it.

image.png

Me está gustando bastante, aunque aún desconozco muchas cosas, espero continuar con estas aventuras por este mundo de cubos, gracias por pasarte por mi blog.

I'm liking it a lot, although I still don't know many things, I hope to continue with these adventures in this world of cubes, thanks for stopping by my blog.

image.png

Todas las capturas fueron tomadas por mí. | All screenshots were taken by me.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

If you're someone not that familiar with computers, installing Minecraft can become quite annoying, so I recommend always watching YouTube videos when this happens to you again. The topic of mods is completely separate so I wouldn't recommend you to play too much there haha.

If you haven't played Minecraft for years, trust me, it's a completely different game, even the textures are completely different from a few years ago. I'm someone who has been playing since 1.5.2 and it brings me quite nostalgic to think that horses didn't even exist before, although I'm talking about 9 years ago now.... XD

BTW: Remember Hive is a social network too, so I'd recommend engaging more with users, taking the time to read posts from others is as important as creating original/quality content.

thanks for your comment xD if it cost me a lot to install it hahahaha and wow you are from the old school of minecraft xD if it looks quite changed

Thanks I will take it into account, I am still adapting to all this hive

Congratulations @juliocamacho! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

And how is your general impression about Minecraft? I feel a kind of a temptation to resume it after more than 5 years. It looks like the development is kind of stuck. Not a lot of content got added as far as I know. Not a single major feature. I mean, what I saw in the past was giving hope that the game will grow like, e.g., Terraria. Or HoMM 3.

And then MS bought it, and the things have gone where they traditionally go with MS "products".

Sad to hear about that killed trader by the way.