Nothing is True

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

What's up hivers?

Nothing is truE.jpg

This is my gameplay of Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag that I've streamed live in twitch and later I did export it in YouTube.

I'm going to share the link of YouTube here as twitch link doesn't work after 14 days.

YouTube:

The previous part.

I was at a mansion of the Great Inagua. My first objective was to James Kidd at the dock.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 3_48_31 PM.png

James Kidd was leaving this island with his ship and he asked Edward to meet him at twenty degrees, three minutes latitude, just off the coast of Yucatan. At this point I got to know that another mission was just completed which was This Old Cove and I thought I was still in Nothing is True. Then I took the wheel of Jackdaw and sailed to the open sea first. Then I started sailing towards the main mission which was not so close.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 3_55_50 PM.png

On the way, there was this Naval Fort which was attacking me cause I entered their territory. I also attacked back but as the Jackdaw wasn't strong enough so I got desynchronized. Then I escaped that territory of the Naval Fort and kept sailing for the main mission.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 4_05_58 PM.png

After some sailing, I got to the place and started the mission from Jackdaw. That place was full of assassins and I had the objective to meet James Kidd without being detected by any assassin and it was a hard task to do but I could finally meet James Kidd.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 4_37_29 PM.png

Then James Kidd was opening a door for me and suddenly a black assassin tried to attack Edward and was asking about the assassin Duncan Walpole who was murdered by Edward at the beginning of this game.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 4_37_36 PM.png

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 4_37_38 PM.png

Edward replied, "Died and buried, after he tried to kill me". The assassin was angry towards Edward as he delivered the map and device to the governor that Duncan Walpole tried to do and Edward even fought some assassins alongside the governor once.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 4_38_09 PM.png

The black assassin was too angry seeing Edward as he murdered their brothers and sisters (other assassins) in Havana. James Kidd tried to protect Edward so he talked good of him. The black assassin then asked Edward if he saw the man called The Sage and Edward replied in affirmative.

Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag 5_22_2022 4_38_49 PM.png

Then all the assassins left that place and James Kidd asked Edward to follow him on the other side of the big door and mission was completed at that point.

Previous gameplay:

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag:
Gameplay Part 1
Gameplay Part 2
Gameplay Part 3
Gameplay Part 4
Gameplay Part 5
Gameplay Part 6
Gameplay Part 7
Gameplay Part 8
Gameplay Part 9
Gameplay Part 10
Gameplay Part 11
Gameplay Part 12

Assassin's Creed III
Gameplay Part 1
Gameplay Part 2
Gameplay Part 3
Gameplay Part 4
Gameplay Part 5
Gameplay Part 6
Gameplay Part 7
Gameplay Part 8
Gameplay Part 9
Gameplay Part 10
Gameplay Part 11
Gameplay Part 12
Gameplay Part 13
Gameplay Part 14

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Gameplay Part 1
Gameplay Part 2
Gameplay Part 3
Gameplay Part 4
Gameplay Part 5
Gameplay Part 6
Gameplay Part 7
Gameplay Part 8
Gameplay Part 9
Gameplay Part 10

Assassin's Creed 2
Gameplay Part 1
Gameplay Part 2
Gameplay Part 3
Gameplay Part 4
Gameplay Part 5
Gameplay Part 6
Gameplay Part 7
Gameplay Part 8
Gameplay Part 9
Gameplay Part 10
Gameplay Part 11
Gameplay Part 12

You can find me on:
Youtube
Twitch: noomerhive
Twitter: noomerhive

My introduction post

Pictures: In-game screenshots+logo.

Sort:  

I remember playing the initial section. There was something I didn't like about the game that led me to quit too early. I didn't have much time back then. Maybe I should give it another chance.

initial section means? Are you talking about the first assassin's creed game? or about the initial section of this black flag version?