Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Sometimes while watching your videos of this game, I completely forget it's a game and think I'm watching a new modern western. Especially when it zooms out while you're riding the horse. Can't believe the drunk preacher managed to stay on without falling but maybe the horse wasn't going fast enough for that to happen. Even the wardrobe function in this game is amazing the way it lets you see all the different combos -- love that you were going for a summery look. The cut scenes and the dialogue are amazing. Their faces are so expressive and the camera movement feels very smooth.

This is the only game that I need and really want to finish right now; yes, there are others, but this one is on top of the list for sure.

RDR2 is like one of those "revolutionary" games, the ones we get every 5 to 8 years later, just how Witcher 3 was, GTA 5 even, and a few other games and titles. All this shooting and fragging is becoming boring and repetitive. Sadly, I don't have, nor can I manage that extra time to play these games, they also require quite a bit of time and attention. For now the only option is to take a break from the FPS genre and focus on these gems for a while; explore, hunt, wreak havoc, experience and discover something new, from one chapter to another.

I am happy I'm playing this game late as I can experience the immersion on 4k 1st hand and no bugs on the way! It adds up to the experience here! The story I love so far; people are also highly suggesting checking out the previous RDR game as the previous one is the sequel to the new one! I think I will take a look!

This game undoubtedly has so much to offer single players; even for multiplayer, I believe this game is amazing; I have played GTA online, and I can only imagine what they have achieved with RDR online!

Need to get this one on a sale or something, I know it'll be worth every penny.

I would 100% get this on pc to see the best quality settings :3

Red Dead Redemption 2, Witcher 3, and God of War. Lemme know about these when you see any sales or price drops.

Witcher 3 is currently on sale on Steam, ARG region, priced at $120 ARS.

God of War also has 20% off, priced at $3,360 ARS.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Thank you for the curation! I am humbled!

Congratulations @ophibious! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!