Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) #26

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

resultados domingos.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@regenerette @jfang003 @mairapanelo @chuckrick @zarwelius @zxion @christina-madart @carlosro @dinta13 @musdim @preddor95 @m3ss @handtalk5 @kevinnag58
@dadspardan @polessins @minus-pi @mcparravicini @manukass @nahueldare3627
@irisworld @eldon1 @worktight @javiss @alejoca @kurogan

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Let's do it again!

xoxo!

casi casi... me sumo para el de mañana


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!PIZZA and !LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@mairapanelo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Count me in. Good luck everyone!

Thanks again! Please add me in for another spin :)

Congratulations !PIZZA and !LUV


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@preddor95! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanks so much for the prize and keeping the giveaways going!

Please enter me for the next draw

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @kevinnag58.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@kevinnag58! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

me anoto para el proximo!
un saludo! gracias!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@javiss! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Please enter me in the next draw too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

please add me again to the next draw
thanks :)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@minus-pi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

I wish to join the next giveaway

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@dadspardan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

Please count me in!
@manukasla

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@manukass! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)

Count me in on the next spin
Congatz to the winners 👍

!PIZZA

@pablodare, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

I want to participate :)

!PIZZA

@pablodare, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

Please include me boss!

I want to enter the draw.
@chuckrick

!PIZZA

@pablodare, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

Me uno al sorteo.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

!PIZZA

@pablodare, sorry!

You can call the PIZZA bot a maximum of 10 times per day.

Congratulations to the winners!

!PIZZA and !LUV

Connect

Trade


@irisworld! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

im in again! thanks!

untitled.gif
Please count me in! Much excite