You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Found My Oldest Memory Cards

in Hive Gaming β€’ 3 years ago

Since you are 29 years old now, that means you are about 5 years older than @mehmetfix who told his age on this comment as well as here. 😏

Take note that @mehmetfix likes to ask the ages (as well as the names) of other people, as evidenced by his Hive comments here, here, and here. πŸ€“

Sort: Β 

Oh, if you didn't put the second line, I would say that this was unnecessary... Well, I put my age online a lot, but I dislike asking about real life ages online.

@mehmetfix said on this comment that asking people their age is a common activity where he lives (Turkey). 😏

One funny thing is that @mehmetfix suddenly asked @shinyobjects about what their age is, when @shinyobjects just posted about chill/relaxation music. πŸ˜…

Haha~

It is where I live as well, I'm strange compared to the average Libyan person. I give answers like "My age is 29.3 or something..." Because I only calculate it when asked about it.

Hahahahah sometimes people give such strange answers here too. πŸ˜€πŸ˜…

Posted via D.Buzz

I don't know why you say .3 after 29, especially since I never encountered one in the Philippines who tells ages like that. πŸ˜…

I never encountered anyone who does it like me too... Adding the fraction is a joke.

I assume you just came up with that joke today! πŸ˜…

!GIF age

No, I'm doing it for at least 3 years now... Mostly offline.~

Do people usually ask each other their age in the Philippines? Maybe there are some very curious people out there like me. πŸ˜…

Posted via D.Buzz

Curious people are present in every country, so the Philippines is not excluded. 🀨

People asking each other's age in the country is normally done only when the asker and the person (or people) being asked personally know each other (physically met at least a few times). πŸ€“

Have a !PIZZA and !ALIVE to help you avoid becoming too curious! 😁

Definitely something different culturally. Asking someones age is not common in my area. Different cultures = different norms.

Let's not forget that @mehmetfix is a very curious person as he said here and here. πŸ˜…

Have a !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

While anyone can ask somebody else personal questions, I really don't think that it is a good idea to answer such questions here on Hive. πŸ˜…

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Agreed! !LUV


@shinyobjects(1/1) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Thanks for the acknowledgement and the !LUV! πŸ˜€ Here's some !PIZZA too! 😁


@savvyplayer(4/10) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Yes @savvyplayer
@ahmadmanga 5 years older than me. I thought he was the same age as me.

Posted via D.Buzz

I thought you just look 30 years old, but you also think that you are also as old as @ahmadmanga (@ahmadmangazap) who is halfway towards 30 years of age! πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

Have a !PIZZA and !LOLZ to help you avoid thinking that you are already too old! 😁