Elden Ring - The End of My Adventure and the Beginning of the Age of the Stars [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Gaming18 days ago

ENGLISH.gif

My last post ended right after defeating Sir Gideon Ofnir. From this point on, I have exactly 3 bosses left to complete the game. So today, after many hours, ends my adventure through the midlands of Elden Ring.
1.jpg
Recapping a little, our goal is to reach the top of the capital in order to access the interior of the great tree. Basically we must walk the same path we did the first time we reached this area. After defeating Gideon we will be able to access the next room, where we fought Morgott earlier. But this time someone else will be waiting for us.
2.jpg
When we enter this room, we will see Godfrey. Remember we fought against him in his spiritual version? Well, this time he came in person. We will find him holding his son Morgott in his arms, mourning his loss. As we enter, he will remind us of his title, telling us that he is the first lord of Elden.
3.jpg
This fight is by far my favorite of the whole game. Above all, because of Godfrey's design and the soundtrack that I find the most epic of all. I would say it was the fight I enjoyed the most since I started my adventure.
4.jpg
When we reduce Godfrey's life by half, his second phase will begin. We will see how he kills the lion that accompanies him, bathing in its blood and becoming a kind of savage. This phase will be much more aggressive and agile than the first one.
5.gif
When we defeat him, there will be no more obstacles in our way, we can access the inside of the tree and face the final enemy. As I have no loose ends or unfinished business, I went straight in.
6.jpg
Inside the tree will be Radagon, champion of the golden order. We will see how he takes his weapon and prepares to destroy us and prevent us from becoming the next lord of Elden.
7.jpg
Interestingly, Radagon is not exactly a difficult boss. Enemies like Godfrey or Malekith are much more complicated to defeat, in my opinion. Although it's not easy either, if we get overconfident we may end up dead in two hits. The combat will be based mostly on dodging his large area attacks.
8.gif
When we defeat him we will see how he falls to the ground. But this is not over yet. From the ground will come out a giant and majestic creature. This is Elden's beast, the real final fight.
9.jpg
Defeating it took me several try. The biggest difficulty of this boss is that we must face it right after defeating Radagon, we don't have an intermediate point to rest, so, if for example we lose a lot of life and spend healing on Radagon, the fight against the beast will be more difficult.
10.jpg
But well, when I managed to defeat her, I was transported back inside the big tree, where the body of Queen Marika was fractured. Here we must choose which ending we want to obtain. In my case, as I narrated in my previous chapters, I was preparing everything to get Ranni's end in this adventure, so in front of the queen's body there was a blue mark to summon her.
11.jpg
By interacting with the mark on the ground, Ranni will appear, take the queen's head and we will see how the fractured body begins to disappear. At the same time a giant moon appears behind her, ushering in the age of stars. After this, our journey with Ranni as her consort will begin.
12.jpg
This is the end of my adventure. It's strange, but I feel that I enjoyed this second run much more than the first time I played the game, I can't explain why. I think Elden Ring has been the only game I've gone through more than once, and although the main reason I started this second run was to prepare for the future DLC, it's been a very nice journey that I'm glad to have shared here. Many thanks to everyone who stopped by at least one of my posts.
13.jpg

END-V2.gif

All images/gifs shown in this post have been taken and created by me



SPANISH.gif

Mi última publicación acabó justo al derrotar a Sir Gideon Ofnir. A partir de este punto, me quedan exactamente 3 jefes para completar el juego. Así que hoy, después de muchas horas, acaba mi aventura por las tierras intermedias de Elden Ring.
1.jpg
Recapitulando un poco, nuestro objetivo es llegar a lo más alto de la capital para poder acceder al interior del gran árbol. Básicamente debemos recorrer el mismo camino que hicimos la primera vez que llegamos a esta zona. Al derrotar a Gideon podremos acceder a la siguiente sala, donde luchamos contra Morgott anteriormente. Pero esta vez nos estará esperando alguien más.
2.jpg
Al entrar a esta sala, veremos a Godfrey ¿Recuerdan que luchamos contra él en su versión espiritual? Bueno, esta vez vino en persona. Lo encontraremos sosteniendo a su hijo Morgott en brazos, lamentando su pérdida. Al entrar, nos recordará su título, diciéndonos que él es el primer señor de Elden.
3.jpg
Este combate es, de lejos, mi favorito de todo el juego. Sobre todo, por el diseño de Godfrey y la banda sonora que me parece la más épica de todas. Diría que ha sido la lucha que más he disfrutado desde que comencé mi aventura.
4.jpg
Cuando reduzcamos la vida de Godfrey a la mitad, comenzará su segunda fase. Veremos como asesina al león que lo acompaña, bañándose en su sangre y convirtiéndose en una especie de salvaje. Esta fase será mucho más agresiva y ágil que la primera.
5.gif
Al derrotarlo, ya no habrá más obstáculos en nuestro camino, podremos acceder al interior del árbol y enfrentarnos al enemigo final. Como no tengo ningún cabo suelto o asunto pendiente, entré directamente.
6.jpg
Dentro del árbol estará Radagon, campeón de la orden dorada. Veremos como toma su arma y se prepara para destruirnos y evitar que nos convirtamos en el próximo señor de Elden.
7.jpg
Curiosamente, Radagon no es precisamente un jefe difícil. Enemigos como Godfrey o Malekith son mucho más complicados de vencer, a mi parecer. Aunque tampoco es fácil, si nos confiamos puede que de dos golpes terminemos muertos. El combate se basará más que nada en esquivar sus grandes ataques de área.
8.gif
Al derrotarlo veremos como cae al suelo. Pero esto no ha terminado todavía. Del suelo saldrá una criatura gigante y majestuosa. Esta es la bestia de Elden, el verdadero combate final.
9.jpg
Vencerla me tomó varios intentos. La mayor dificultad de este jefe es que debemos enfrentarnos a él justo al vencer a Radagon, no tenemos un punto intermedio para descansar, por lo que, si por ejemplo perdemos mucha vida y gastamos curación en Radagon, el combate contra la bestia será más difícil.
10.jpg
Pero bueno, cuando logré derrotarla, fui transportado de vuelta al interior del gran árbol, donde estaba el cuerpo de la reina Márika fracturado. Aquí debemos escoger que final queremos obtener. En mi caso, como narré en mis capítulos anteriores, estuve preparando todo para obtener el final de Ranni en esta aventura, por lo que frente al cuerpo de la reina había una marca azul para invocarla.
11.jpg
Al interactuar con la marca en el suelo, Ranni aparecerá, tomará la cabeza de la reina y veremos como el cuerpo fracturado comienza a desaparecer. Al mismo tiempo una luna gigante aparece detrás, dando inicio a la era de las estrellas. Luego de esto comenzará nuestro viaje junto a Ranni como su consorte.
12.jpg
Este es el fin de mi aventura. Es extraño, pero siento que disfruté mucho más esta segunda run que la primera vez que me pasé el juego, no sabría explicar por qué. Creo que Elden Ring ha sido el único juego que me he pasado más de una vez, y aunque el motivo principal por el que comencé esta segunda run fue prepararme para el futuro DLC, ha sido un viaje muy bonito que me alegra haber compartido aquí. Muchas gracias a todos los que se pasaron por al menos una de mis publicaciones.
13.jpg

FINAL-V2.gif

Todas las imágenes/gif mostradas en esta publicación han sido tomadas y creadas por mí

Sort:  

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un buen trabajo, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


🥇 Si quieres obtener ganancias con tu delegacion de HP y apoyar a nuestro proyecto, te invitamos a unirte al plan Master Investor. Aquí puedes aprender cómo hacerlo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Cuando nos gusta tanto una aventura, como para volver a repetirla, yo pienso que el juego en verdad ha valido la pena.
Ha sido entretenido ver sus avances en esta historia desde la barra, ni loco trato de entrar en un juego así.
Que lo pase muy bien en su próxima aventura.

Muchas gracias bro 🤚

 18 days ago  

I have been following you in your publications of this video game and truly your adventure in it has been amazing, I could not help myself and I went to see a video at the end of the game and truly the battles are too epic.

Yes, and something I like is that, from the beginning of the game, that feeling of epicness is present in several bosses.

Very good game, that was the same ending I got. The only complain about this game is that the final boss is very disappointing, I had a lot more fun beating Malenia.
By the way the best final boss of all souls game is the dark souls 1 final boss, not a hard one, but definitely a very emotional and meaningful one 🙌

Yes, the first time I saw the great beast I admit that I didn't like it very much. Although in this second run I feel that it made new attacks on me that I didn't see the first time I played haha.

I wouldn't know, I don't had time to play the game a second time, my graphics card broke 💔

este juego es la definición de épico

Congratulations @seryi13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP