Diablo IV part 1

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Hi, guys,
I decided to get Diablo IV for Christmas and jumped straight into Season of Blood season 2.
I chose a sorceress as my main character, I just have a thing for magic so it was an obvious choice.
For the first character you have to finish the campaign only after that you can skip the story with the other characters, it's really fun and suspenseful.
Unfortunately my PC isn't very good and so I had to keep the graphics down to a minimum, but despite that I enjoyed the world and its beauty.
As of today I'm level 85 and slowly but surely heading towards 100.
In the current season, after completing all the season quests, the player will get another quest on the endgame dungeon Abattoir of Zir. Well I have to hurry up because the season ends on 23.1. I have completed 5/7 and I am limited only by the level of the character.

Zdravím vás,
na Vánoce jsem se rozhodl nadělit si Diablo IV a rovnou jsem naskočil do druhé sezóny Season of Blood.
Jako svou hlavní postavu jsem si vybral kouzelnici, mám prostě na magii slabost a tak to byla jasná volba.
Za první postavu je nutné dohrát kampaň až po té lze s dalšími postavami příběh přeskočit, ten je opravdu zábavný a napínavý.
Bohužel moje PC není nijak kvalitní a proto jsem musel stáhnout grafiku na minimum, ale i přes to jsem si svět a jeho krásy užíval.
Dnešním dnem mám už level 85 a pomalu ale jistě mířím ke 100.
V aktuální sezóně po dokončení všech sezóních úkolů hráč dostane další úkol na endgame dungeon Abattoir of Zir. No musím si pohnout protože sezóna končí 23.1. Splněno mám 5/7 a omezuje mě vlastně jen level postavy.







Character Creation
There are 5 classes to choose from at the moment, my favourites are the Sorceress and the Crusader (which is missing from D4 so far) - Barbarian, Rogue, Sorcerer, Necromancer, and Druid.

Tvorba postavy
Na výběr je momentálně z 5ti tříd, nejradší mám kouzelnici a crusadera (ten však zatím v D4 chybí) - Barbarian, Rogue, Sorcerer, Necromancer, a Druid.

To show you the character creation, I created a druid. I'm not going to play as him yet, I don't think I could do that in time.
The character customization options here are sufficient, I would have liked more options.

Abych vám mohl ukázat tvorbu postavy, vytvořil jsem si druida. Hrát za něj zatím nebudu, to bych časově asi nezvládl.
Možnosti úpravy postavy tu jsou dostačující, já bych úvítal možností více.



I played with my brother for a while.
Chvíli jsme hráli i s mým bráchou.

I'll close today's article with my progression, the main character is Sorcerer which I play in normal mode.
Next I created Necromancer and Barbara these characters are Hardcore though and that means when they die they can't be revived. So the game has a tomb where you can see the dead HC characters.
Unfortunately, the game was so laggy that I didn't even have time to escape and died. But the system doesn't care, so any death counts.

Dnešní článek uzavřu svým progresem, hlavní postavou je Sorcerer kterou hraji v normalním režimu.
Další jsem si vytvořil Necromancera a Barbara tyto postavy jsou však Hardcore a to znamená že když umřou nelze je již oživit. No a tím pádem má hra i hrobeček kde lze mrtvé HC postavy vidět.
Bohužel mi hra natolik lagla že jsem nestihl ani utéct a umřel.
Systém ale nebere servítky a tak jakákolik smrt se počítá.

Cemetery :-)

Sort:  

Did you play any of the other Diablo games before?

Hi yes i played all 4 Diablo games D1 comes when i was young at basic school, now im playing D2 ressurected and D4.