You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing my Not-so-special-looking Garden

in HiveGarden9 months ago

Good video. It's interesting idea to put your pets far away so you exercise on the way to feed them.

I know how chickens dig out the seeds because my father takes care of chickens, and while I don't focus on them a lot, I know a few things. Too bad chikens and cows eat from your garden.

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

Thank you for the luv and pizza!
I appreciate your kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed the video!

Chickens' seed-digging habits are indeed fascinating, and I can understand how they want to fend for themselves.😌

@jellyvine, @ahmadmanga(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx