Have You Got Your Hive Garden Badge on Peakd?

in HiveGardenlast year

Copy of Copy of Copy of cold, smooth & tasty. (1).png

Have you got a garden badge on Peakd? We've been busy making sure some of you consistant Hive Gardeners have the badge. You'll see it under your profile on Peakd.com, like the one pointed at by the arrow on @witherbloom's profile below.

Untitled design.png

Today, we gave @crosheille, @zakludick, @torem-di-torem, @jepkupi, @ciadanmea, @koto-art, @erikah, @nill2021, @umirais, @bluefinstudios,@libragardner, @travoved, @galenkp, @chuch, @witherbloom; @actioncats and @ivycrafts the Hive Garden badge.

As a thankyou we chose two of you at random to win a 10 percent beneficiary of this post! I used Chat GTP and asked it to select two random winners. Cool huh?

image.png

Thanks so much to all of you for consistantly engaging and writing good garden content, joining in the challenges, and generally being awesome community members. Your support means the world to us and makes our community, and HIVE itself, a great place to be.

If you don't have the badge and think you should, drop a comment below and we'll do something about that!

@plantstoplanks @jude9 @sofs-su @nikv @owasco @umirais @buckaroobaby @farm-mom @thebigsweed @polesinns @andrastia @multifacetas @amygoodrich @jenthoughts @fanyokami @isdarmady @anafae @tanjakolader @yolithy24 @andrastia @minismallholding @goldenoakfarm @sanjeevm @nainaztengra @rem-steem @almi @leoplaw @denmarkguy @akiponn @dodovietnam @fermentedphil @galenkp @ifarmgirl
@ciadanmea @kennyroy @simplymike @dodovietnam @babeltrips @trangbaby @kaelci @shanibeer @proto26 @ifarmgirl @artemislives @edprivat @meesterboom @momogrow @antnn @luckylaica @blingit @traisto @fotostef @tydynrain @hindavi @steven-patrick @vibeof100monkeys @samstonehill @anttn @friendlymoose @jacksonizer @ciadanmea @tuocchu @gertu @artywink @dora381 @stortebeker @zakludick @maytom @juwell11 @chuch @maxdevalue @travoved @sunscape @alt3r @ninahaskin, @housecatharsia @promisedland @chidiadi65


image.png
The HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY supports gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden or botanical related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are welcome! Find our community here!

Sort:  

i dont have one
😌 😭

 last year  

We can fix that - let's see a few more gardening posts 💚💚

horayyy..
If i sharing how to make terrarium it is okay in Garden hive post or i need some other place to share??
and if i share my video from youtube a long time ago it is okay?
but i never share it here on peakd

 last year  

That sounds perfect. If a YouTube make sure you add words around it to tell more of a story.

yes, i will tell a story how to make it because i think in that video i am using my native language

Hello @gardenhive Yes I received mine. Thank you very much and I am happy that I have a badge under my profile. 🥰🥰🥰

 last year  

💚🌱

Congratulations to the new Hive Garden badge owners, yay! Keep it up😍

Congrats! I hooe I will be choosen next time..

 last year  

You do need to write gardening posts to qualify

I'm yet to get the badge,
Looking forward to having mine

Thanks

 last year  

Looming forward to seeing more gardening content from you 💚🌱

Thanks so much for badge @gardenhive

Hi,

Would it be possible to see a list of all that have them already, in alphabetical order, to make sure we are or aren't already on the list? If it's alphabetical it would make it easier to verify it either way, just my thoughts. 😊

Congratulations to all those that have received theirs and those that are in the process of getting them, its a nice looking badge. 😊

God bless you, yours, those that are participating and those that are reading this. Have an awesome day! 😊

 last year  

If you click on the badge you should be able to see everyone with them and search for the user you're looking for. 💚🙏

Oh, that is something I didn't know, thank you for helping me learn something new today! 😊

Have an awesome day! 😊

I don't have one yet either.
I've been sharing my garden updates for a while now. You can add me to the Hive hardeners if you want.

 last year  

Oh goodness you should definitely have one! We will get onto that!

Cool !LUV

@riverflows, @friendlymoose(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thank you for this honor, thank you very much

 last year  

You should have had one ages ago!

Congratulations @gardenhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2

Yes thank you I have already seen my badge thank you

untitled.gif

Thank you so much!! I’m very honored ~

include me please I want to have the badge

VERY COOL! Of course, it's possible, my close personal friend ChatGPT influenced me saying very cool!

 11 months ago  

Haha, I assure you that this comment wasn't written by Chat GPT.

How I get it

Wow, thank you very much! Regards.

Saludos a todos aquellos que hacen vida en esta comunidad @gardenhive, no sé si me lo merezco 🙈 pero desde que inicie en hive está es una de las comunidades preferida, escribo en ella, soy amante del jardín y todo lo que tengo que ver con el mismo. Espero algún día tener mi insignia.

I have mine! ^_^

I don't have. Please I need it because am now a member of this beautiful garden community.

 11 months ago  

Hey, once we've seen you do a few quality posts and engage with others, we'd be happy to give you the badge.

Alright ma. Please I need some guide from you. Please can you help me with what is considered as quality post in this community. Please

Greetings, dear gardeners of @Hivegarden. I am pleased to have that badge, it is an honour to have that significance. Yes, it is in your possibilities, I thank you in my soul, please.

I wish the community abundant production, health, and happiness. 😃

@gardenhive
I don't have a badge

 10 months ago  

I haven't seen many posts in teh Hive Garden from you?

Congratulations to everyone who had new badges. I am looking forward to achieving this goal. Have a nice time!

Congratulations to those as
Awarded with the badges, don't relent, continue to forge ahead.

Hello. I hope I'll be chosen and have a badge too. Thank you!
Congrats to the new badge owners.

Can I have a garden badge also? :) By the way, Congratulations to all hive gardeners for receiving the Garden Hive Badge. :)

I have writen se eral time and I don't have mine.

Hello, I want to ask if how we get hive garden badge? 😊 I really love and like to have badge.

Congratulations to you all the leaders 🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱

@gardenhive How can I get Hive Garden Badge?