My first post is HIVE GARDEN 💞 || Mi primer post es HIVE GARDEN 💞

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Happy Saturday hive-garden friends, I hope you are healthy and happy, today I come here to introduce myself in this beautiful community.

Feliz sábado amigos de hive-garden, espero se encuentren sanos y felices, hoy vengo por acá a presentarme en esta hermosa comunidad.

IMG_20220305_135356.jpg

My name is Marlyn, I am from Venezuela, Lara state, I am 41 years old, 3 children, 2 cats and a patio with many plants, I adore nature and everything it understands, in my home I have fruit trees, captus, succulents and some other species , I would very much like to share them with you, I also have some knowledge of sowing and benefits of some plants.

Mi nombre es Marlyn soy de Venezuela estado Lara, tengo 41 años, 3 hijos, 2 gatos y un patio con muchas plantas, adoro la naturaleza y todo lo que ella comprende, en mi hogar tengo árboles frutales, captus, suculentas y algunas otras especies, me gustaría mucho compartirlas con ustedes, también tengo algunos conocimientos de siembra y beneficios de algunas plantas.

IMG_20220305_135337.jpg

IMG_20220305_135930.jpg

IMG_20220305_135925.jpg

IMG_20220305_135906.jpg

I hope to be able to share with you a bit of my knowledge, learn from your knowledge and enjoy seeing the large number of plant species from different parts of the world.

Espero poder compartir con ustedes un poco de mis conocimientos, aprender de sus conocimientos y deleitarme viendo la gran cantidad de especies de plantas de diferentes partes del mundo.

Photos of my property taken with my POCO M3 phone

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono POCO M3

Sort:  

Hola, hemos elegido esta entrada para ser curada por la comunidad MIDI Cuida(Hive). Te invitamos a unirte a nuestra comunidad que estudia las palabras de Dios.

midi.PNG

Congratulations @marlynmont! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Thank you for sharing this great #gardening, #gaming, #cannabis content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds,
🔸Hive Garden Community
🔸THGaming Hive Community

You can use THIS POST to learn how to format your post even better, if you don't know markdown it is a great read


Did you know you can now delegate weedcash or THGaming token to @skylinebuds-weed and receive Curation Rewards and Plus Tribe Tokens for helping build this curation project?

 2 years ago  

Welcome to the community! :)

Nice photos, seems like you have a lot of plants and trees, everything looks so green.

Thank you 🤗

Thanks for sharing and joining the hivegarden community,

 2 years ago  

Very nice post, and welcome!

Thank You🤗