Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Checked. Mine are expired, going to buy more tomorrow. I've been feeling like I have a fever all day, though I don't, and covid test returns negative... shit might be anxiety from not being able to train because of the weather.

Hey! Thank you for the attention, it means a lot. And I hope you guys are doing good over there.

 2 years ago  

Always buddy. Mushrooms have Vit D too! I had aches for about a week before I was hammered with COVID this week. Just saying. Yeah we are fine, apart from that, Jamie just came down with it this week too and it's holidays so a bit of a bummer. I'm way better today though, keen to go surfing tomorrow.

 2 years ago  

Was it like a flu? I know it can be light/mild but I get super anxious whenever I 'feel like I got it'. And then my parents keep on bugging me because I didn't take the jab.

Hey! I got my mom into mushrooms. We're having it for breakfast along with eggs and spinach. Super healthy.

 2 years ago  

Like a really bad cold or flu yeah. We had to take the jab or we couldn't work and we didnt' have the luxury some might to NOT work. I just presume it keeps us from ICU which is fine by us. Everyone will get it eventually, it's hard to avoid. Just do what you can for your immune system I suppose! I'm not dead yet, though Jarrah did say he was waitign for his inheritance...

 2 years ago  

I'm not dead yet, though Jarrah did say he was waitign for his inheritance...

HAhahahaha if I say that to mom I'd be the one into the grave!
Best we can do is be healthy, the best precaution ever.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Hahaha Jarrah has the best sense of humour - it took him seconds to quip back at me too.

image.png

Of course, I replied 'what fucking inheritance' and 'no homemade chilli sauce for you'.

 2 years ago  

Tell him all the Landies are going to a friend in Brazil - Hah, take that Jarrah!