You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back at the olive grove, back home. November's #gardenjournal.

in HiveGardenlast year

Oh goodness, I am so glad you got the all clear. That can be so terrifying, waiting for them. Hey, I'm always a good listener when people are struggling. The rest of the time, I'm rubbish ahahahahah.

My girlfriend just had a masectomy due to breast cancer and it wasn't fun to do the radiation etc either so you can never be too careful.

You should see me swimming those days though, you couldn't miss me, haha!

Not in circles, I hope :P

Sort:  
 last year  

I hope your girlfriend is going to be perfectly fine soon! Sending my best thoughts and wishes for her.

Hey, I'm always a good listener when people are struggling. The rest of the time, I'm rubbish ahahahahah.

😜😂

Not in circles, I hope :P

Ahahahaha, noooo! A bit more elegant! What an image, haha!