You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back at the olive grove, back home. November's #gardenjournal.

in HiveGardenlast year

Oh yes, full time job and never ending :))

Luckily not broken! You should see me swimming those days though, you couldn't miss me, haha!
Don't apologize about anything, it's absolutely fine, you are doing a great job, and it is a very demanding one! Oh, it's getting colder here and I think I wish I could chaise summer around the globe at least for a year.

I think the universe conspired to keep you off line!

I think you are so right! I had already decided not to do much, but Ι needed some extra help to make it and sit quiet :))

PS. I will share my secret but I don't recommend it at all as a trick for not working :)) And I am sharing because I got the results today and it's all clear and actually I am so happy that I can share these news with you! I had a breast biopsy, so I need some time to recover although I am looking forward to getting back to some hard work. It's harvesting season and I learn to listen to my body... and doctor. Thanks for being here @riverflows and I hope this is not too overwhelming for you, you made a joke and I made a whole confession, be careful next time :)) Love!

Sort:  
 last year  

Oh goodness, I am so glad you got the all clear. That can be so terrifying, waiting for them. Hey, I'm always a good listener when people are struggling. The rest of the time, I'm rubbish ahahahahah.

My girlfriend just had a masectomy due to breast cancer and it wasn't fun to do the radiation etc either so you can never be too careful.

You should see me swimming those days though, you couldn't miss me, haha!

Not in circles, I hope :P

 last year  

I hope your girlfriend is going to be perfectly fine soon! Sending my best thoughts and wishes for her.

Hey, I'm always a good listener when people are struggling. The rest of the time, I'm rubbish ahahahahah.

😜😂

Not in circles, I hope :P

Ahahahaha, noooo! A bit more elegant! What an image, haha!