Purple Wimple

in Draw A Day • 3 years ago

HuionSketch_1627829397016.png
This is my entry to the doodle magic drawing challenge of @theithei. I made the given shape into a head gear or what is called a Wimple😆 if you want to see the reference shape here it is

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennCX96Nb4Tq5cXs7WSXkaefuH875XdD7by2yfWzhwH4UQ1E6eGhZCBjpvVX82f8TS3At3QpjZfMF4cDHfjbGYSoopk3uSV6zKYPXBcEhvC7MoDt2pe.png
The challenge is to create or draw something out of this given shape. I thought I could make a beautiful Wimple out of it. How about you guys how would you interpret it. If you want to participate I give you this link https://peakd.com/hive-140877/@theithei/doodle-magic-drawing-challenge--13
IMG_20200826_182115.jpg

Much love,

Ally

Sort:  

That's a nice interpretation

I love your take on it

 3 years ago  

I like the fact that you did not alter the image at all and it worked for me. Good job

Thank you for your participation

Congratulations @allyson19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day