ASEAN HIVE challenge local desserts. jumbo portion of meatball noodles...

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

heello.....heello.....
how are you all friends, hopefully all of you are always given health by the almighty God,,

after I read the news, from our leader @justinparke for the ASEAN hive community challenge #20 which is local desserts... I'm very interested in joining the challenge for this time,

for this challenge I did not fully expect to win, but I entered the contest for local desserts this time, which is that if I am a participant of the many participants who take part in the contest or challenge which is #20

What I dedicate to this challenge for the ASEAN HIVE community is a local dessert, namely, jumbo portioned meatball noodles...
why me and my two friends ordered jumbo portion of meatball noodles.....??
of course there is a strong reason,, here's the story below....

yesterday I and my two friends, @lion-bull and @neoseven went to work harvesting oil palm fruit,, why do you work of course to meet or meet the needs of our respective households, working to fulfill household life does require superpower But what can I do, it's a husband's responsibility.

as soon as we finished work, it was already late in the afternoon we immediately rushed home together, in the middle of the trip we saw a stall and the stall provided food such as meatball noodles, and there were several other dishes, but we ordered noodles with meatballs only. ..

as soon as we first entered the shop, all the shoppers' eyes fell on the three of us, all the shop visitors who were eating meatball noodles in the afternoon, were a little surprised by our clothes that were so dirty, but we didn't care about them, let them laugh at us, who important that we can enjoy jumbo portion of meatball noodles as our dessert that afternoon,,

After we went inside and already had a bench to sit on, then I stood up alone to go to the shop owner, and I didn't see any menu paper on the table so I stood up straight away to talk in whispers with the shop owner, if my order was noodles using jumbo portion meatballs this time,,

if I speak loudly then all visitors will know, if I look like a hungry person, even though it's true I'm already very hungry with my friends because I've been working all day. That's why I didn't speak loudly and I approached the shop owner by whispering to him that my order this time was a jumbo portion... the owner smiled sweetly, because this was the first time I ordered a jumbo portion.... we also laughed...

we only waited about 20 minutes and then our order arrived in front of us, because it was almost evening we immediately ate the food..

as soon as our order was in front of me, my two friends immediately scrambled for sweet soy sauce and sauce, to be poured as additional seasoning into the jumbo portion of the meatball noodle soup, so the taste was more appetizing..

at that time I was the first to finish quickly finishing the food or the jumbo portion of meatball noodles, then there was my friend, @neoseven he said that the jumbo portion of meatball noodles this time tasted really delicious and delicious, so delicious he finished the whole portion of the meatball noodle soup The jumbo was in the plate, not a bit was left of everything he drank the sauce because it was so delicious,, in the noodle we also added two eggs as an addition to make it look really jumbo portion,,

friends, we can all see that in the plate we have eaten cleanly, there is not a bit left,, our dessert that afternoon was super jumbo portion of meatball noodles,,

that's our story that afternoon our dessert was super jumbo portion of meatball noodles,,

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite foods, namely meatballs, especially in the midst of rainy night weather conditions, of course I really enjoy food like this. Thank you of course for sharing.

 2 years ago  

hehehe.... if you enjoy a jumbo portion of meatball noodles, of course your stomach will feel full, thank you very much for the comments...

 2 years ago  

Nice to see three of my favorite ASEAN Hivers together enjoying themselves.

 2 years ago  

I am very happy to hear, words from you,, if we are your favorite ASEAN Hivers,,, really a pride for us..

Congratulations @alvonsohiver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

You're welcome

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your support

The food that doesn't feel bored, we eat is meatballs, even every day we don't feel bored. thanks mate for the information mate🙂🙂

 2 years ago  

yes thank you very much for dropping by..