Shrimp from my husband's fisherman, I make noodles and some of it I fry in flour after peeling the skin

Hi everyone, how are you all, hopefully wherever you are in good health, where I am at night, how about at your place, at night, sorry if it bothers me, I just want to continue my post, meet again with @aminah01

IMG_20220228_204555-01.jpeg

On this beautiful and happy night I want to share with all of you
But what I want to share with all my friends is shrimp noodles, with the rain, We are at home wanting to eat continuously, not hungry for rice but other food, so my son said, Mom, just make shrimp noodles, right there was shrimp, dad take it home, I'm happy to immediately make shrimp noodles, the ingredients are as follows:

  • Noodles
  • Shrimp
  • Toge
  • Kol
  • Shallot
    *Tomato fruit
  • Edible oil and
  • Soup leaves

IMG_20220228_204538-01.jpeg

IMG_20220228_204733-01.jpeg

IMG_20220228_204646-01.jpeg

Everyone likes noodles even though they don't use shrimp, I also didn't like shrimp at first before I married a man I love, because this man is a fisherman, planter and farmer, so when fishermen always bring home fish, crabs and shrimp.

By always taking the shrimp home with me, I tasted it little by little, eventually over time I became very fond of shrimp, because almost twelve years we were married or had a family, so now I am crazy about shrimp, I peeled the skin and then I wrapped it in flour, it tasted good and the crunch was in my mouth.

IMG_20220302_204040-01.jpeg

IMG_20220302_200535-01.jpeg

My children also like it very much, while I make shrimp noodles, I also fry some of it using flour, because I have peeled the skin so my son is very tasty when he eats it, so the shrimp noodles are ready, fried in flour and ready to be served by my family.

IMG_20220302_203946-01.jpeg

IMG_20220228_204646-01.jpeg

IMG_20220302_200545-01.jpeg

With this rain, it's very good for us to eat noodles, especially when it's still warm, I also took some pictures of shrimp noodles that I cooked for my family, I hope you all like it too.

IMG_20220228_204317-02.jpeg

IMG_20220228_204236-01.jpeg

IMG_20220228_204733-01.jpeg

That's all I can tell you about cooking shrimp noodles, so that my husband and children are satisfied eating them, if there are words that I don't read and the pictures are not interesting, I apologize for the big warm greetings from @aminah01

Snapshrimp noodles
Model camerahotwav
Photographer@aminah01
Locationaceh
Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I like noodles very much, especially for breakfast there is no substitute for noodles. Noodles with shrimp are more flavorful, you have cooked very nicely.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

that is tasty, is that called mie aceh? i have never tried it

Yes, it's noodles in Aceh, if the noodles in Aceh are very famous, especially in every stall there is written shrimp noodles, crab and there are others too, thank you for stopping by @aminah01's post

Congratulations @aminah01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more