Beautiful Rainy Sunday With Kids

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

Yesterday was raining when we were in the house of my Aunt. They invited us before lunch time to be there. They want us eating together. After the lunch, the heavy rain way pouring and my kids wanted to take a bath with the rain. What a happy day, just feeling like a kid too. The immeasurable happiness that I never experience before because how I wish to to play with my siblings but I had no one, I was alone but now God gave me two daughters like a friend and sibling at the same time. I focus my life to my kids and I love them more and more everyday.

img_1708303193095.jpg
I was thinking when my eldest was 1 year old and one month was my youngest, I was away from them for 11 months when I visited my mother in Saudi Arabia and when I was in the cage, I was away from them for 16 months. It was a painful devastating moment that I almost decided to take my own life. But God is Good. It happened for a reason for me to be matured enough

img_1708303362602.jpg

img_1708303088976.jpg
Making all the possibilities to enjoy my life while I owned the time of my kids. They grew so fast and in the near future they will find friends aside me in their side.

img_1708303250153.jpg
I am so blessed to have them back and freely enjoying my life with them under the rain.

img_1708303134214.jpg
I saw their happiness yesterday with me. Though, their mother was not around, I know and I feel God has a better agenda for us in the future. I lay down everything if ever, to forgive is the best option for my kids. I saw them loving their mother and love me too. I hope this trials in our life will end in a historical moment with a new beginning. All in, I feel, it's for my family.

No one is perfect, I am not perfect, forgiving is the best and God will be happy when we have a forgiving heart, if we have this virtue apply in our life.

The beautiful and sublime Sunday under the heavy rain made me felt like a little boy with my little girls.

That's all and again, thank you for the opportunity supporting my journey here.

Glory to God, Amen!

Hive To The Moon!

This is me,
@cdaveboyles23, a father of two beautiful daughters, living in Panabo City of North Davao,Philippines

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Wow, long lasting memories to your daughters heart.

 3 months ago  

I love them Po,

Wow, 16 months is a long time for the little one when they are at the time they are growing fast.
Hope you continue to have time to enjoy spending with them.

 3 months ago  

Thank you so much for dropping by. It was awful experience.

You're welcome

 3 months ago  

beautiful moments when with children, they look happy, that is the hope of parents to see children smiling happily

 3 months ago  

You are right. Thank you for dropping by

 3 months ago  

You're welcome

 3 months ago  

Thank you for being active
!BEER


Hey @cdaveboyles23, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ