Like Bound by Contract with Nature

My life has never been separated from nature, every time I move to the left and right I will encounter natural dishes from trees and grass. That's what I encounter day after day, like being bound by a contract with nature but that's my life, they are friends that will never disappear even though I often eat them.

Coming home from work really makes me excited, not because I get tips, but the afternoon is the right time to enjoy the beauty of nature, the sun shines behind the hills and mountains so that it reflects towards the rice fields and fields.

As usual, I go home by motor vehicle, via steep and hilly roads, which is included in my daily food. I stopped the motorbike for a moment, my gaze turned to the farmers' plants. The ground still looked black with red bean plants, blooming and fertile.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

The land is flat and very wide, the beds are quite long, indicating that there are a lot of red bean plants.

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

The leaves and stems are green, this is a sign that the fruit will come out soon. If you like eating soup then this is very suitable as a mixture.

As I continued my journey home, my eyes still glanced to the right and left on the side of the road. In my heart I said, this green nature is truly extraordinary, the green grass where the cows eat and behind it the hilly forest adds to this extraordinary view.

9.jpeg

My head turned to the left of the road, it turned out there was a farmer working on a red bean plant. Apparently red beans are a pyramid for farmers in this area.

10.jpeg

It was getting late, I turned the motorbike key and continued my journey. Because I wanted to get home quickly, I took a shortcut, but I stopped beside the road. A very long aluminum slider tube stretches across the rice fields.

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg

This is a cylinder owned by a state company, which operates in the natural gas sector. Understandably, there is natural gas in this area, so it is used to help with electricity needs.

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

This area is extraordinary, apart from being able to produce rice, it turns out that in the bowels of the earth in this area there is unlimited wealth.

I am very grateful for the natural conditions that I can explore today, God has given us everything to manage and enjoy. So, as humans we must protect and preserve it. Not all places on this earth are the same, be grateful and protect them for us and the next generation.

That's where my story ends, next time I will share the special features of nature in my area. Thank you for reading!

Sort:  
 22 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Note - to be a longterm ASEAN Hive member you'll need to demonstrate some authentic engagement with the content of your fellow community members.

Thank you for the instructions, I will be directly involved in activities in the community, so that I can be accepted in this community.

As humans we must protect and preserve it.

I agree. God gives us lots of resources and we must use it responsibly. 😊

That's right, this is our duty as humans, sometimes many people complain about natural events but pay little attention to preserving nature.

Congratulations @evenmal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List

Thank you bro

You've got this @evenmal! Keep putting in the effort and you'll reach your target in no time.