BUSY DAY!/HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!/ MY HUSBAND COOKED FOR ME/HOW'S YOURS?

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

BUSY DAY!/HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!/ MY HUSBAND COOKED FOR ME/HOW'S YOURS?
Adora's Vlogs (80).png

DATE CHECKED FEB 14, 2022

TIME CHECKED 9:30 AM

Adora's Vlogs (81).png

Good morning my readers! 🥰 how’s everyone’s weekend so far? Hope you had a good weekend :) because I had a great very well spent weekend, a few friends of mine invited us for their kid’s birthday party hahaha yummy foods! One birthday which Last Saturday held at my friend’s house we stayed there for like two hours I think then we headed out to our other friend’s birthday at Verify Lounge then went after to Envy Exclusive Bar … so imagine how tired I felt lol 😂

TIME CHECKED 8:25 AM

Adora's Vlogs (82).png

I am at J-center mall and today will be a busy day, why? , not because it’s Valentine but because I have a lot of errands that need to get done as soon as possible because I am going to go to Mindanao and be with my Mom and siblings. It’s been almost 2 years since the last time I was there and my baby was still at 1 or 2 months old at that time and then locked down. Then will go to J-park for our date char hehe so I'm hoping to get things done early huhu

TIME CHECKED 10:00 Am

I am still here at J-Center Mall in Mandaue because I am processing my renewal for my motorbike Registration.
Renewal because my bike’s registration has been already expired… and I must get that renewed since I am traveling and I’m gonna take my bike with me.

TIME CHECKED 11:30 PM

Adora's Vlogs (84).png

I feel like my tummy is already grumpy lol 😂 it's been calling my name out loud and it's like a tornado swirling my intestines hahaha 😝 So that tornado led me to this canteen in J-mall, it's like Ayala Cebu that has the same small eateries on the sides which cool for people that cannot afford expensive restaurants.

** TIME CHECKED 2:30 PM**

It's so nice to have such a great person with you who thinks about you despite his/her busy schedule :) so I just got home from those crazy papers that I had to finish before going to my province and then feeling so tired because I have been roaming around with my bike (yes I took my bike with me) and drove under the sun jeez. Luckily, my husband made me this yummy steak with a salad yum so now I am feeling better and great! lucky wife 😍

TIME CHECKED 3:00 PM

Adora's Vlogs (85).png

I hurriedly finished my food as we will go to J-park and continue celebrating our valentines day with my daughter and will still have to change and put some makeup on just to freshen my look hehe cause trust me I look terrible now lol 😂

TIME CHECKED 4:30 PM

Adora's Vlogs (86).png

Whoa! that was like a pageant feeling of rushingly (not sure if this is a word though 😜🤓) dressed up haha good thing my helper was quick as well, she helped me with my hair then my clothes, and then made my daughter looks presentable haha.

Adora's Vlogs (87).png

  • She enjoys being in J-park because they opened their kid's playground with a bunch of toys such as horse rides, slides, water small park, VR for kids and so much more! We indeed do not regret going there and traveling for like an hour just to get there. It was all worth it and couldn't ask for more hehe 😉

TIME CHECKED 6:10 PM

Adora's Vlogs (88).png

We were about to go home when Kiroro showed up hahaha so we stayed a little longer and took a photo with them or Kiroro as they called it cause I am not sure about their proper word and then we went home cause we still had to drive an hour or more from Mactan to my house.

Adora's Vlogs - 2022-03-18T144335.389.png

If you want to visit the resort just click this J-Park and it will lead you to their site for more information.

Sort:  

Congratulations @filipinajourney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more