You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🩳 My Boxer-Shorts Have Reached The Limits Of Repair 🙅‍♀️ & Monkey-B Releases Her First Hive Post

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

your boxer really serve you will sir. It hurts to let it go. I also have like this, but not an underware, my favorite clothes. I'll always wore it almost everyday. My mom got annoyed because almost everyday she laundry this favorite clothes of mine. I still wore it even there is a hole in some part of it. I dont know why I love it to wore. For now this clothes of mine is still alive but I didnt wore it anymore. It's just in my closet. I put it the front. So everytime I open my closet I always see it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I have a few shirts like that in the USA that are nearly destroyed, but I love looking at them every three or four years when I visit the USA. We humans are nostalgic creatures, or in my case, I think just cheap.