You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To make peace with myself

I appreciate your thoughts on smoking addiction, and the photographs are great too.

I can relate to these addiction thoughts. There's so many types of addictions and levels to addiction, and it seems everyone is addicted to something. There's also healthy addictions too I think.

I decided to go all out hardcore addiction first in my life, now I'm at the cig and cannabis addiction level, which is the equivalent to your food replacement addiction method for the smokes, but a lesser and worse level maybe because I chose to be addicted to the hardcore stuff for a longer period of time. Now I just have to get off the cigs, but I think I will try to avoid the food replacement addiction method.

As far as the photographs, I have this thought that sun ray catchers are a rare thing. It takes a special artistic eye to catch those rays and know how to photographs them with good results.

Best wishes for all of your goals with the job and thinking and eating habits, you got this bro.

Sort:  
 last month  

Thanks buddy. Now that I reflect, I'm not even qualify to "regret" why have I not stop smoking earlier 🤣 it's just the nature of how human trying to hide their fault, in this case my fault. I don't have to be bitching about it, all I gotta do is admit it. Those were the days I had to hide my cigarettes from my girlfriend. I need to find lemon to scrub my fingers before going home from work, so it won't smell 🤣 what a life!