"My Best Moment" Story and My 500 HP Delegation

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

image.png

Finally, my dreams have come true, to Delegate 500 HP in the community. I really wanted to delegate more, and now it is. I am very Grateful and thankful to all of my friends who keep supporting me in my articles and blogs.

It's been a long time It's been a long time since I wrote any articles here in the community due to busy situations in the past few days. I would like to share it with all of you. It was my best moment with my Friends and loved ones. Having the best moments can make us happier.

All of us have many different kinds of good moments in our lives, and these are not easily vanished from our minds, but they will still remain as memories. Allow me to share some of my photos that I have always kept for a long time already, and every time I watch this photo of mine together with my friends and loved ones, it makes me remember those wonderful days in my Life.

During my travel escapades with my partner in Sitio Makawa:

The first picture I want to share is this one of me with my partner. We decided to take a trip to one of the sitios here in Naawan, Sitio Makawa. As we stopped by a store, we noticed that the store consisted of singalongs, which is why my partner tried to sing one of her favorite songs in that place. We so enjoyed that day singing our Favorite song.

This is very special and important to me because it keeps me spending more time with my partner, singing and laughing that day.

image.png

During our beach travel at Barangay Calangahan:

We loved to travel to some of the places that contained beautiful surroundings and scenery. These pictures were taken in Barangay Calangahan, part of the Municipality of Lugait, Misamis Oriental. This place was near the coastal areas, which is why most of the beautiful scenery can be seen here, including the shoreline and the crystal-clear seawater.

It was also one of my wonderful moments together with my partner, and we decided to watch the sunset. The place was very peaceful, and those days were very special to me.

image.png

Night Prayer and Bible Study at Landap Beach Resort
These are my friends, and I've met them in my best friend's church. They invited me to do night Prayer and sing worship songs. I felt very happy that night because I met new friends. We decided to bring foods from the coastal area, a Bible, a guitar, and soft drinks, and we are very happy to have eaten our dinner. After eating our dinner, we started a camping fire and started to sing Worship songs.

It was also my best moment together with my friends, especially when it came to spiritual needs. We felt very happy to have this kind of friend who is ready to invite us and share spiritual words or verses. That was my first time wandering around with my new friends and spending nights with them doing Bible studies. That is why that was also my best moment.

I really compared that day to today, and for me, it keeps me missing the wonderful moments I have, and I really want to have them again. But the best moment I've had is very unlikely to happen again. All I have to do is watch the pictures and imagine those happy and wonderful moments in my Life.

It is good to remember the best days of our Lives. First and foremost, it's very enjoyable to spend time with our friends, loved ones, or partner. This only happens once in our lives, and it is very lucky to happen twice or three times. But most of the best moments happen once, which is why we need to cherish and treasure the moments we have. Well, this would be very difficult to happen again, but we should accept that each day will pass, another day will come, and challenges in our lives will be faced when they come the next day. Making new friends is very fun and enjoyable, through this, we can express our emotions, share our problems and accept their good advice.

I can create beautiful moments by trying to do it again, going to the place where we once went, and spending time with my friends and loved ones. Making beautiful moments can give us happiness not only for ourselves but for all the people who surround us and become our friends. I really felt sad and sometimes happy when I remembered those days.

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Thank you so much for your contributions. Wish you always success hehe

 6 months ago  

You're welcome my friend. Thank you for keeping me supported. 😊

 6 months ago  

It's a great time to have you also in that day @godslove123... Hoping to have you again in some of our bondings and in worshipping God. 🤗😇

 6 months ago  

Soon, I hope. ☺️

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 6 months ago  

Thank you very much for the support.

 6 months ago  

I am honored, thank you my friend.

 6 months ago  

You're welcome my friend.