A Very Fun Day With Some Snacks, A Lollipop, A Dessert, & More!

A3B7E8B5-B32F-4D9F-A4C8-18C4966D9648.jpeg

I want to share some snacks, a lollipop, and a dessert that my mom mad. I love eating and if I have a job and that job is to eat, I would love it. It is hard to find a job like that.

2FCC374A-30E7-4EC8-96FA-9D2837F5D704.jpeg

This is a desert that my mom made yesterday. It has beans, coconut meat, tapioca, and soy milk. It is one of the most common dessert here. It is easy to make for those kind of dessert. I really like it but it is a bit too sweet for me. My mom shared some with our neighbor too and they like it. For me I don’t really like sweet stuff and I like spicy and sour the most.

0B69AC25-4C24-4ACD-9FA0-AB6F886B2FC8.jpeg

This is one of my sister’s favorite fruit. It tasted very good but I can’t eat much or else I feel hot but for my sister it is okay. This one doesn’t have much meat and it is mostly seed. It stills tastes good.

E536296B-AAA3-4913-B481-1DB042BAEF3E.jpeg

I bought this lollipop at school it is only 500 really (0.12 cent). It also has gum, and my dad used to buy me some when we were in Pramaoy. My dad usually buy the apple flavor but this time I chose strawberry flavor. It tasted very good and the gum tasted good too.

80A54277-9391-436F-8CE7-0A6539E29C9F.jpeg

This is one of my favorite fruit. I like to eat it with salt and chili. I also like to it when it is dry too and when it is dry, it tasted so sweet. My mom just bought 1 kg or 500g of it. It is a bit cheap. Now, I can eat as much as I want.

18A5367D-2DA0-47EF-A397-FAFBF68EFB8F.jpeg

I like to eat bread and I like to eat it with garlic sauce. It is just chopped small garlic with sat, black pepper, and olive oil. This time I’m too lazy to make it and it is almost time dinner too. My dad bought this bread this morning at my friend’s bakery. It tastes very good but it is not crunchy.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @kidsisters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This looks like some delicious treats you had. I want some of your mom's dessert. You are lucky to have that.😊

Yes, I am and it tasted great I wish I can eat them again. Have a nice day.

I do not know the fruit you showed because we do not have that kind here. But I love fruit, very much! Figs are my favorite fruit! 😋

It tastes very good and especially with salt and pepper. Have a nice day.

I think that your country is very much similar to ours. In terms of the foods, kids also here love sweet and foods with coconut ingredients.

Sweets are most kids’ favorite thing to eat. I don’t like to eat sweet food but once in a while I eat them. Sometimes candy and lollipop help me with my math.

Oh yeah sweets are better if u are reviewing or making math calculations dear hihi. Dont forget to eat some peanuts as well.

Have a good day baby...You have a lot of foods and a lot of your happiness. Your snack made by your mon is mostly delicious. Greeting from myanmar and glad to meet you in here.

Thank you so much for stopping by. Yes, to me all of my mom’s and my dad’s food are tasty. Have a nice day.

The longan looks delicious. Your mother is a good cook and it is great that you all share your cooking with the neighbors.

Yes my mom is a good cook and I try to learn from her. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

Those fruits are interesting. Care to share? :D :D

Of course if you can get them here. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

I hope I can :D Enjoy the rest of your day :)


@kidsisters, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!