Enjoy tendon meatballs and super delicious beef ribs

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

IMG20240509174549.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion, I want to share a little short story. I hope you like it. Well, yesterday I actually wanted to go home to my mother-in-law's place because I had important things to do. I talk, if I talk on the cell phone I don't think it's good so it's better if I just go home there and play because I haven't been there for several weeks and I immediately invite my husband to go home to his mother's place and I immediately close my stall and go inside at home to get ready, I cleaned myself first so that my body and mind would be fresher, and also bathed our two sons. We got ready as quickly as possible and we left.

IMG20240509155951.jpg

IMG20240509155948.jpg

When I got on the train I told my husband that our pet goat was a little far away so I was a little worried about my pet, I was afraid that a thief would take our animal. My husband immediately rushed to a rice field and it turned out that our pet was there so I left it there because it was eating grass and it was already food and we set off again to my mother-in-law's place. It was a little hotter. The weather made me hot and bought me a drink and continued our journey when we arrived at our destination.

IMG20240509174625.jpg

IMG20240509174822.jpg

How happy my sister-in-law was when we arrived there, she immediately took my son Gibran, namely her nephew, my sister-in-law continued to carry her nephew because she really liked the children. We went into the house to meet my mother-in-law and I discussed it a little. about our need to come here and make jokes there after a few minutes we were there we asked permission to go home because it was already 05 in the afternoon and we immediately rushed to go home the weather was starting to get better I felt better than before when I was heading home I invited my husband to stop at a place selling meatballs on the side of the road and my husband immediately stopped in front of it and we went straight in.

IMG20240509174907.jpg

IMG20240509174606.jpg

We sat down and the waiter came and gave us a paper with a menu written on it. We just chose what we wanted and I wrote it on a piece of paper that was already in front of me. I ordered two tendon meatballs and another beef rib gatok meatball and also a drink. this fresh food is really very delicious, we enjoyed it with pleasure and I feel very satisfied with this super delicious dish, lots of visitors come here because they want to taste the various kinds available here, I feel very satisfied, maybe I will come again another time come here because I think it's really very delicious.

That's it from me, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post, dear.

Greetings @maulidar

Thank you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last month  

Thank you very much for your support🙏