Natural beauty constantly makes me fall in love with it.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

Nature always draws me very close. The more I think of moving away from nature, the more nature fascinates me with her love and I become obsessed with her love.

Among all the beauty that the creator has given on earth, I like natural beauty the most. I have enjoyed many beauties in this world but more than that I have enjoyed the beauties taken from this nature.

For as beautiful as this nature is and as perfect as the Creator has made it, I think that artificial beauty is really very small and insignificant. I have enjoyed a lot of artificial beauty and a lot of expensive beauty. But I cannot understand how the beauty of the dew point on the grass next to my house should be lost in an instant to the bottom of the ocean.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

True, God Is a good creature and He create unique and attractive things we can see around us. Have a nice day Brother.👍

Congratulations @maxabirsmooth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024