Friday - 2nd Day Of Eid Al Fitre

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY29 days ago (edited)
Yesterday, we are waiting and expecting our visitors to come. I woke up get ready everything downstairs. I reheated the foods I cooked during the first day of Eid because we never had a dinner at home. We went to my lady boss sister and the male members of the family, they went to the house of grandma.

Some nephew of my boss slept in downstairs' room but I kept cleaning the vacant room and the bathroom. The smell of the bathroom when male individual used it had a disgusting odor. I did it clearing the area so early. Then, during the earlier night, they ate dinner and done washing the dishes quickly. After that, I put my back in my bed and I fall asleep and forgot if we have visitors or not. 12 midnight, I felt hungry so I drank water and half part of the bread and then I slept again. Someone called me in the afternoon until night and bought me to sleep. I wanted to post but I was feeling so tired. Yes, I remember one of my employer's daughter was sicked and I massaged her and removed all the bad energy in her body which was I thought, it transfer to me because I felt weak after healing her. I knew long time ago that I could heal any sickness but I don't want to explore and expose this gift from God. It only depends when they request, I always there to heal them.

I woke up today at 10:00am, how long I relax my body but my mind was wandering to many thing around me. I am still grateful to God that I got some time to relax unlike before. I have friend who did all whatever I can't do in the house hold task. She is good to me and never count on what she did already. She wants me to sleep a d relax. Thank you Lord for gibing her as my assistance.

At 4:00 am dawn, I took my bath. I am doing this since the first day of 2024. I am manifesting the good energy iny life and did prayers and rituals before the sunrise every morning.

Eventhough how busy or tired I was I always give time for my birds and cats with new kittens .


received_1474079580126487.jpeg
They are my new friends.

received_339332512459988.jpeg
The new bird building their nest.

The White Nest

An amazing white nest I found in my garden was tangled with the winds blew strong and it falls down and I saved it. I picked the eggs and connect the nest where it was built. In the morning I found the bird visited the nest. I away thinking that they continue laying the eggs until it become a bird but yesterday I check the nest and I didn't find the two eggs. Is that possible that they took it and transfer to another nest? If you know an answer, tell me in the comment. The white nest now is empty and no bird visits anymore.

received_939096097715166.jpeg
This is how I saved while tears was falling in my face. I felt pity how does the feelings of the birds who were excited to see their baby birds? I just hope that they found a safe place to hatch it.

Have a great day everyone. Thank you for the support. My post today is all about the love of my life including the cats and birds that turned my day a hopeful day.

HIVE ON!

@OLIVIA08

Sort:  

So, it's true that someone’s sickness is transferred to a masseur ate Deevs? My mother would love to be with you because you can massage.

 28 days ago  

When Im home I will go to your place

 28 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 28 days ago  

Thank you all the time @asean.hive

!BEER


Hey @asean.hive, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.