A glimpse of repeating the most beautiful memories

Picsart_22-12-24_20-55-00-295.jpg


Hi all my friends, happy weekend to all of you, for some people this is a special weekend, where they are celebrating their big day, and today we have entered the end of 2022, I want to repeat a little about my fondest memories of the past year then where I was celebrating my graduation at that time, accompanied by my daughter, husband and family

March 2021 I celebrated my graduation day at the economics faculty, it was a bit late to celebrate graduation, but that was not a problem for me, I entered the economics faculty in 2014, and as soon as I graduated I got married immediately, after my daughter was about two New year I celebrated my graduation day

And today, I want to share some pictures that I got from my album last year, and also I want to close this year with hopes and prayers that I can do better in the coming year.

Picsart_22-12-24_20-51-25-028.jpg

Picsart_22-12-24_20-51-55-597.jpg

Picsart_22-12-24_20-52-08-197.jpg

Picsart_22-12-24_20-52-17-987.jpg

Picsart_22-12-24_20-52-26-167.jpg

Picsart_22-12-24_20-52-34-507.jpg


Only a few pictures remain, my daughter's sweet face at that time really made me miss that happy moment, and I was reminded of my dream when I was little, I went to college with the hope of pursuing my dream of becoming a teacher , but over time, I actually became a businessman and forgot my goals, fate said differently for me, but I will still be a good teacher for my daughter and also become a great figure in her eyes

All of my hopes this year have not been achieved, and I want to close it with gratitude, and at the same time open these pending hopes for next year, I want to build a house, it doesn't have to be big and luxurious, the important thing is that I can feel comfortable in it

I also have hope to continue growing in #hiveblog, I also want to be successful like all of you, and thank you very much to my cousin who has introduced hive to me, I really feel like home, here I learn many things and a lot of knowledge I got it since I joined hive, and don't forget to thank the people who have given me direction and support so far, it really means a lot to me

For today I think that's all I can write, once again, thank you and see you next time😊😇

Sort:  
 last year  

Good luck in everything you . ;). Hope to see you post soon .

Thank you 😊, Success is also for you

 last year  

Yeahh.. ;).

It's never late to celebrate, whatever the occasion is. Good luck with your dreams, I hope you can fulfill them. Happy Holidays :)

Thank you very much for saying 😊,
Have a wonderful weekend to you😇

Congratulations @poetjuet01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congrats on all your Achievements in 2022 mam @poetjuet01.May you have a wonderful journey here on a hive.As a newbie here can also relate to you. Were are all hoping to be succesful in this journey. God bless and Merry Christmas!

Thank you very much for your remarks 🥰

Congratulations! And yes even if fate has another plan for you, ypu are still a teacher because parents are their children's first teacher.

Thank you so much 😊