Calm lake with a bright green color that soothes the eyes

Calm Lake is a very beautiful and charming sight for me, you also like it, don't you? Honestly I like photos like this a mix of water and fresh green

pexels_chris_f_4490836_1_.jpg
(https://www.pexels.com/id-id/foto/kayu-alam-cerah-liburan-4490836/)

Hello my ecency friends wherever you are who have read my writing. this time I share a photo that I took from the Pexels site where if you download the photo it's free at no cost, thank you for providing this facility. because there are so many sites that you shouldn't take photos of other people carelessly.

How are you dear? every time I post I will always ask how you are because I don't want you to be unwell. because here there is still the rainy season, which makes the body temperature irregular, sometimes feeling hot, sometimes cold.

This lake is a dream lake that I want to meet even though it doesn't have to be the lake, I really want to travel to a calm and beautiful lake and also be cared for by officers, because tourism that takes care of the destination will continue to get a plus because it will become more and more beautiful. then what do you want to visit dear? what is the beach? is it a mountain? whether vacation in a luxury hotel or on a game ride?

SPN
Hola mis amigos ecency dondequiera que estén que han leído mis escritos. esta vez les comparto una foto que tomé del sitio de Pexels donde si descargan la foto es gratis sin costo, gracias por brindarme esta facilidad. porque hay tantos sitios que no debes tomar fotos de otras personas sin cuidado.
¿Cómo estás, querido? cada vez que publico, siempre te preguntaré cómo estás porque no quiero que te encuentres mal. porque aquí todavía está la temporada de lluvias, lo que hace que la temperatura corporal sea irregular, a veces sensación de calor, a veces de frío.
Este lago es un lago de ensueño que quiero conocer aunque no tiene por qué ser el lago, tengo muchas ganas de viajar a un lago tranquilo y hermoso y también ser atendido por oficiales, porque el turismo que cuida el destino seguirá obteniendo un plus porque se volverá cada vez más hermoso. entonces que quieres visitar querida? que es la playa es una montaña? ya sea de vacaciones en un hotel de lujo o en un viaje de juegos?

pexels_jonny_lew_1615766.jpg
(https://www.pexels.com/id-id/foto/tiga-orang-mengendarai-rakit-tiup-merah-1615766/)

pexels_andris_bergmanis_7850715.jpg

(https://www.pexels.com/id-id/foto/kayu-memancing-pemandangan-alam-7850715/)

So, those are the places that I visit with my loved ones so that I can visit this beautiful and cool area.

It's been a while, dear, I hope you know what I mean by writing this, I'm just writing a dream of a location that I want to visit and I hope that someday it will come true one day.

@realitavshaluan

SPN
Entonces, esos son los lugares que visito con mis seres queridos para poder visitar esta hermosa y fresca zona.
Ha pasado un tiempo, querido, espero que sepas a qué me refiero al escribir esto, solo estoy escribiendo un sueño de un lugar que quiero visitar y espero que algún día se haga realidad algún día.

Sort:  

Congratulations @realitavshaluan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!
 2 years ago  

Green and natural spaces are something I love. Surely there is somewhere beautiful near you that you could share with us. There's no problem with using stock images as long as the sources are cited, but I think you will find your curation chances very slim. I think Hive is all about being personal, so I'd love to see pics you've taken from the environment around you.

it turns out that many like nature, that's why I thought of visiting nature that I have never visited, for example the lake in the photo, thanks for the advice I will try to share original photos that are around me. good health always good people

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

u are welcome, I also thank you for being allowed to post on the Asean Hive Community