Sort:  

Ah yes @savvyplayer
Then one more !PIZZA 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Here's a !PIZZA for you for sharing !PIZZA with @reidenling90! 😁😅

 2 years ago  

thank you for the awesome pizza my friend 💓💓

Here's a !PIZZA for you for your appreciation of my reply to @mehmetfix's comment! 😁

 2 years ago  

thank you so much my friend 😀😀

It looks like you really !LUVed @mehmetfix's !PIZZA! 😏

You can always ask us for more Hive Engine tip tokens, and we would give you more as long as we can still share them for the day! 😁

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much @savvyplayer for the LUV 💓💓 really appreciate it my friend

Since you have at least 10 LUV, you can tip somebody else 1 LUV once a day by typing !LUV on a comment! 😏

 2 years ago  

understood my friend. Ok i'll try . Thank you for the luv my friend 💓💓

Here's another !LUV for continuously appreciating my comments! 😁

It looks like you enjoyed @mehmetfix's PIZZA. 😀 Have some !PIZZA too on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

 2 years ago  

thank you so much my friend . Really appreciate it 💓💓

Here's more !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer for appreciating my comment! 🍕😁

 2 years ago  

thank you so much my friend. Really loving it 😍😍

I and @savvyplayer really notice that you really !LUV these Hive Engine tip tokens such as !PIZZA! 😁😏

 2 years ago  

LUV and pizza also love 😍😍 anything you gave me i would love it

Here's another !PIZZA and !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer for your appreciation of my and @savvyplayer's comments! 🍕😍😁