My Teddy Lily, My Mom's Flowers 🌹🐻 & More

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

6E93559A-3624-4A4A-9509-1374BD567A36.jpeg

Hi everyone I would love to share this post with you and that picture my dad took this picture for me. Today I want to write a post about what I do every day. When I come back from school with my sister I love to play with my teddy. I also love to pick flowers around my house and some time I play with Ah Boom and with his sister.

D4F08CED-E68B-4C56-9DF2-0FFC01F2D7DF.jpeg

This flower my mom grow it in the garden. I think this flower is for making color and we can make hot tea from it. My mom tells we can put in the dessert for beautiful color. I love this flower so much and my sister also like that flower too.

277DC5B4-2664-4054-AC5F-8D74D842DC15.jpeg

This is a rose in a flower pot. I just learned how to take photos by myself. It’s not perfect but it’s the good photos for me for my first time. I want to took good photos like my mom and dad. All the photos are took from my iPad. I hope one day my photos are better.

DDA32CAE-6363-440A-B868-50F2392F7ACB.jpeg

This is my teddy and her name is Lily, I put its name because it’s from a movie call Harry Potter. I like to hug my teddy so much and I have four teddy and one is a monkey and a bear and a strawberry and my baby bear. This teddy bear my mom bought it for me and my sister also has a teddy dog. I hope to see you in my other post bye.

sakana.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
Sort:  

The purple flower is I think blue ternate. You can use this when you make a juice or tea.
Enjoy your childhood dear.☺️

 last year (edited) 

Thank you so much for the telling me, I will to make a hot tea some day.

You're welcome dear.☺️

Awesome!!! So nice to see you make your own post. When I first heard that you got your own account, I was looking forward to your introduction... which you posted in October and I completely missed it. 😖

I actually like your pictures a lot. The flowers are pretty, and in the background behind Lily I can see your river very nicely.

Looking forward to seeing more of your photos, and reading the things you want to share.

Here's a !PIZZA for you. 😀

 last year  

Thank you so much and I also love that picture of my teddy bear 🧸.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@stortebeker(1/5) tipped @sakana (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Congratulations @sakana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!