A Bright and Warm Sunday

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today was a very warm day, the best Sunday can be said to be the warmest day. However, it was sunny all day and the sky were clear, due to which the intensity of the sun was felt very well by us. Just as extreme heat can sometimes change our moods, so too does too much rain.

But there were no clouds in the sky today, so there was no chance of rain. It seemed that today's sun has doubled in intensity, the sky has been quite cloudy for the past few days and there have been light rains for two days. But suddenly today's scenario completely changed.

Sometimes on Sundays I go out and try to enjoy the beauty of nature and surroundings. But today I did not dare to go out after seeing the intensity of the sun and the extreme heat. In fact, I sweat profusely in hot weather, which is why I don't go out when it's too hot. But if there is urgent work then you have to go out.

Tried to get my garden work done from home though. One loft has been given for vegetable garden, two more have to be made like this. All garden work should be completed within this week. Then I brought many vegetable seeds to be planted. Besides, the garden has to be watered twice in the morning and in the afternoon.

I had a lot of trouble due to the heat today, I was sweating a lot while watering the garden. Then rest for some time and then go out to see the nature outside. To be honest, the nature of the last part of today was quite beautiful.

I spend some time outside and then photograph some beautiful outdoor scenes. In fact, if I don't share some scenes of a beautiful Sunday, how can you accept that today was a beautiful day. Although I didn't go out at the beginning of the day because of the heat, but when the heat level decreases in the latter part of the day, I take the opportunity.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 10 months ago  

You truly captured a beautiful scenes just like that clear blue sky. I really love to visit that place.

I rather go out when the sun is out than when it is raining. Well, at least that allows you to get some gardening done.

 10 months ago  

I actually don't like sunny bright environment or rainy environment, always looking for enjoyable environment. Thank you for your support.

You're welcome

 10 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
Well done @semarekha! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 10
Well done @semarekha! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2023 Winners List
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Well done @semarekha! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2023 Winners List
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Well done @semarekha! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - July 2023 Winners List
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!