A varied and beautiful Sunday with mixed atmosphere

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today started with a bit cloudy foggy nature and environment, the sky was also light cloudy. Then after sunrise the sky cleared for a while but it remained cold throughout the day. Then after noon the sky starts to cloud again and the atmosphere becomes a bit gloomy.

Due to which it can be said that there was a somewhat mixed nature throughout the day today. As it was in the morning, in the moments before the evening, the nature became the same again. However, due to different reasons, as there were many vehicles on the city roads in the morning, the number of vehicles decreased again after noon.

In fact, there was quite a jam at the beginning of the day on the occasion of the first working day of the week, but due to the large number of vehicles, quite a traffic jam was created, as a result, there was a long traffic jam on one side, but the other side was completely different, the other side was completely empty. This is usually never seen, as it was today.

Due to the long traffic jam, the cars from one side could not come to the other side, as a result, there is a long sari of traffic on one side but the other side is completely empty. As a result, you can understand that people suffered a lot today.

Today a religious day is being observed in our country, people will spend almost the whole night in worship today. That's why people quickly left for home after office. And because of this, the number of vehicles on the road starts to decrease in the afternoon.

All in all, the nature of today was somewhat good and somewhat bad. Nature was cool and pleasant even though the sun was present for a very short time. Before returning home I went to the flower market to buy some flowers, to spice up the beautiful day. Hope you had a good Sunday.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

One side really looks deserted. It's normal for me to see heavy traffic on one side more than the other depending on the time of the day but not this quiet

 3 months ago  

This is what always happens specially in the city places, traffic jams are everywhere specially during rush hour day.

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ