Nature's smile is a bright Flower

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today's start has been great, since morning the surrounding nature is beautiful and bright. The atmosphere was beautiful due to the presence of sun throughout the day. It can also be said that there was an enchanting atmosphere of enchanting nature.

Lovely moments are really like that, with beautiful nature everything looks beautiful and enchanting. You can easily understand these feelings of liking nature when you try to see the scenes of nature a little deeper. It will seem that an enchanting feeling has begun to stir in your heart.

As I tried to pass by this house I saw this beautiful sight of flowers, even though the plants had been watered just before I arrived. I realized that after I got to the flowering plants, because the leaves were still showing the presence of water. But due to the beautiful environment and the presence of sunshine, the colors of the flowers seem more bright to me.

I love flowers, which is why I have planted several flowering plants in my house. Now I have Arabian Jasmine, Rose, Four o'clocks, Marigold and Moss-rose at home. They have beautified the environment of my home and I find the views quite interesting. This is the real secret of nature, making the surroundings more alive and beautiful.

But one more thing needs to be said here, flowers not only keep the environment of your or my home beautiful but also play an important role in keeping it more serene. By trying to make the environment more beautiful, it creates a great atmosphere and makes everything interesting.

Take a deep look at today's flower scenes, a great feeling of well-being will work in you. It seems that if you look for a little more time, your heart will be filled with fascination. Then you will think to plant some such flower plants in your house, let us all try to keep the surroundings of our house beautiful, fill it with the beauty and fragrance of flowers.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

I also love gardening and those flowers whome you mentioned in your article are called vinca they have also many other colours besides this but this one is invasive I have seen it growing almost in very harsh conditions even when I didn't water them for twice a week they will still thriving I love them they are very hardy.

 5 months ago  

Yes you are right they come in different colors, they are hardy plants that can survive in any conditions. Thanks for the nice comment.

Enjoying nature's beauty today! Flowers make everything enchanting. I love flowers too, they bring beauty and serenity. Let's keep our surroundings beautiful together. 🌸🌿

 5 months ago  

It is true that any environment becomes more enchanting because of the beauty and fragrance of flowers. Thank you very much too.

 5 months ago  

the flowers are very beautiful, I like various kinds of flowers, you are clever in taking this picture.

This is beautiful
Lovely wonders of nature

 5 months ago  

Thank you so much for visiting and stopping by.

!PGM

 5 months ago  

Thank you so much.

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ