Beautiful and Sublime Sunday- Sandstorm Sunday

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Good day, guys!

This post is for #SublimeSunday which is initiated by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday which is initiated by @ace108.

To start the Sunday, I was invited to a party the night before. We waited for it to hit 12:00 to greet the celebrant with a Happy Birthday. It was a fun night socializing with other people.

I got home and prepped before sleeping, it was actually hot so I had a difficult time falling asleep. I slept past 2 am already.

I got up at around 8 in the morning to get ready to catch the bus. As I went out I was shocked by the weather, because it was really hazy. At first, I thought that it was really foggy which made me think and I figured that it was a sandstorm. Kinda glad that it was blocking the suns really hot rays, but the environment felt hot. I waited at the bus stop and was lucky to get a seat. I was reflecting during my whole ride.


image.png

image.png

Got to the metro station to take the train. While I was riding the train I was just looking through the window and as you can see the visibility was really poor. As soon as I reached the next station, the bus was already there, I was thinking if I wanted to delay myself. But I decided to take that bus and go to work. I arrived 30 minutes earlier than usual. So I was just there in my room, checking on my patients for the day.

image.png

My first patients were a couple. I haven't seen them for around 2 months, it was really nice chatting with them, though I was shocked by the weight loss of the husband. He got a bit skinny, I was asking him some questions regarding his eating habits and what has been doing, and he said that everything has been normal. I told him if ever it persist, I told him to get a general check-up just to make sure. Then my next patient canceled on me, I was looking for something to do and our podiatrist was asking why his desktop was beeping. I was looking on the way on how to fix it and I just had to open it and reinsert the ram and it worked.

I then treated a patient, I'm really happy with his progress because his pain levels decreased and he could walk better already. He is also starting to lift again which is a good thing. After treating that patient, 2 more patients canceled. I then took my lunch break and I was just speaking with my colleagues.

After lunch, I saw a patient of mine and her daughter, and we were just speaking until one of my patients came. This patient's case was really rare because he has pain in his tail bone whenever he sits. Though it was really fun speaking with him and he was telling me how he got married and about their culture. It was nice learning from him. My next patient canceled again.


image.png

My last patient was late so I only treated her for 30 minutes and it was also cool speaking with her. So I decided to carpool with my other workmates but the one who had the car had to do a bit of errand for the clinic. We ended up leaving around 8:40 pm. My patience got tested but at least I was able to speak with my other colleagues. But I felt really tired. I'm just thankful that someone would drop me off with this crappy weather. When He brought us to the metro, I'm glad that I only had to wait for a while before getting a bus ride.

image.png

I then went home and my classmate told me that my old flatmates were inviting us to eat at their place. We then went there and ate some La Paz Batchoy and it was really delicious. made me reminisce about the days when I used to stay there. I actually miss those days haha. I'm really grateful for the meal. Until the time I went home, the dust storm is still thick, I hope that it will subside tomorrow, gotta do some laundry.

image.png

Thanks for reading stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me.

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Sort:  

Hi @sgbonus,
I really enjoyed your #sublimesunday tagged post full of pictures and quality content. It has been upvoted and resteemed to show my appreciation.
This #sublimesunday tag is supported and curated by witness c0ff33a

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it! I always look forward to posting for #sublimesunday. Have a great week ahead

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Sarap nung food! :D :D

Di ka lang pala therapist kundi technician na din hehe.

 2 years ago  

Hehehe, opo masarap po talaga, taga Ilonggo rin po kasi ung gumawa

Parang naging hobby ko na rin po un hehehe. Masaya rin po mag trouble shoot. Thanks for dropping by po

 2 years ago  

Ah ayos pwede na rin pang sideline yan hehe.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

whoa, the visibility in the bus ride is really bad. Hope the driver drive safely.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@sgbonus(2/5) tipped @c0ff33a (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @sgbonus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 7250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!