This Is It! Going Back To Cebu! 🙏 / Beautiful and Magical Sunset At The Pier! 🥰

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

IMG_20211205_183459.jpg

As of the moment, I am now at the Ferry sailing to Cebu City. After a week of vacation at home, this is it! Time to go back Cebu. Praying for the safe trip! 🙏🙏

From my previous post I shared that it was last Thursday supposed to be my schedule trip to Cebu City. Unfortunately, the schedule trip was cancelled due to bad weather and big waves. Honestly speaking it is a blessings in disguise. 🥰 Because my vacation was extended until today, Sunday. I got a chance to be present during the celebration of my niece birthday. 🥰❤️

I wake up early morning to prepare the foods for the birthday celebration. I will shareit in a separate post. For now, I will be sharing my trip for today.

Fast forward.....

After eating lunch, I packed some foods to bring to Cebu for my brother and his family. Actually, I don't like yet to go back to Cebu especially that the weather is not good. It is still gloomy, rainy and windy. But, I need to go back because tomorrow is Monday and I have a lot of things to do. So, I have to hurry for me to ride the last trip going to Cebu City.

Around 1pm I am ready to go, but my brother is not yet around. He fetch his girlfriend first. Since, I don't want to miss the last trip I hired a motorcycle to drive me to the highway. Along the road, I saw my brother and his girlfriend going home to attend the birthday celebration of my niece. I just wave at them that I am going back to Cebu.

I arrived at the highway around 2pm and it takes me half an hour waiting for the bus. Then, I arrived Ormoc City almost 4pm. Thanks God I still have time to go to the ticketing office to reschedule my cancelled trip. Gladly, it only takes a minute to change the date of my ticket. ❤️ I did not pay anything for the ticket. I only pay PHP 30.00 for the terminal fee. When I am about to enter the terminal, I was stranded for more than 30 minutes because I need to secure online Traze app and S-pass QR code. I am so thankful that I have mobile internet data. So, I did fill up and submit the needed documents such as the vaccination card and valid ID. That's the requirements for the fully vaccinated person. If not vaccinated needs the swab test result.

Only 15 minutes left for me to check in. Luckily, the boarding gate is not yet open. 😀

IMG_20211205_164459.jpg

IMG_20211205_163632.jpg

IMG_20211205_163628.jpg

We only waited 15 minutes and its boarding time. While going to the Ferry. I am amaze how beautiful the sky is and how the sunset is. The weather looks cool unlike earlier. 🥰

Isn't it magical? 🥰

IMG_20211205_165900.jpg

IMG_20211205_165928.jpg

IMG_20211205_165859.jpg

Then, I captured the Ferry I am sailing now. Say bye bye Leyte! 😁

IMG_20211205_165933.jpg

Here are the pictures I have while I am inside the Ferry. So far, the sea is calm.

IMG_20211205_170122.jpg

IMG_20211205_171545.jpg

IMG_20211205_170132.jpg

IMG_20211205_170027.jpg

While we are in the middle of the sea, I close my eyes and keep on praying! Because, we are experiencing rough sea. Oh my! Keep us safe oh Lord! 🙏🙏🙏

Right now, we are entering Cebu. In few minutes we will arrived Cebu Pier. Thanks be to God!

Say hello Cebu! 😁

Have a Blessed Sunday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Welcome back to Cebu, thanks you have a safe trip...

 2 years ago  

Salamat sis. Naa na ko Ron boarding house. Matog na pud KY naa work ugma.

 2 years ago  

wow beautiful photos. how long to take a ferry ?

 2 years ago  

Thank you! It only takes 3 hours the fast ferry.

 2 years ago  

Back to Sugbo. Bawod diay Sis..na ako pag ing ana dagaton jud ko.

 2 years ago  

Maayo gane sis wala ko gedagat. Dagaton pud diay Ka

 2 years ago  

Yup, pag bawod dagaton pero kun dili musayaw Ang banka or barko okay lang.

 2 years ago  

Hehehe. Nah KY ang ferry pirme na mosayaw. 😁😁

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

Rough seas are scary, by now I assume you've arrived safely back in the big city. Thanks for keeping us updated, glad you were able to spend some extra time with family.

 2 years ago  

Yeah very scary. I keep my eyes close and praying. Thanks God we arrived at Cebu safe.
Thanks a lot sir @justinparke. 🥰 I am now at my boarding house and did work today. 🥰


@shikika, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List