🏕️ Campfire Day, Cooking Lessons, & Beautiful Flowers! 💐

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

IMG_8787.JPG

I want to share some story that happened here today. I also tell a riddle in my post and a lot more. I hope you stop by.

IMG_0659.JPG

I don't really know what to post about but today my mom and dad took out my money and my sister's money for our neighbor. Today, my mom took note from my dad's food. I don't know the name but It is one of my favorite food because it has cauliflowers.


IMG_0661.JPG

These flowers are so beautiful and it is purple. Purple and white are very beautiful. The leaves are also beautiful and it looks like it has been painted. There are a lot of them here at my place and because of them the house looks a bit more beautiful


IMG_0660.JPG

These flowers look like a mini version of Cherry Blossom. Its leaves are herb but I don't know the name of it. I know it Khmer but it is hard to translate. Our neighbor put the plant there a few months ago and not it has a lot. I don't know if it smells or not. Even if it does the smell won't be strong because it is small.


IMG_8784.JPG

Today, my dad make the campfire again and now it is cold unlike other days. I think it is because this month is November. We roasted some sweet potatoes and it was so sweet like sugar. My dad told us some jokes too like the knock, knock joke, and other stuff. I asked my dad to tell us some riddles like what is black and white with read all over. I answered newspaper but he said wrong. He said it is a cat that has been cut in half because he said red or read because it pronounces the same.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
Sort:  

He said it is a cat that has been cut in half because he said red or read because it pronounces the same.

!LOL That will get you hahaha, the sound of those two words.

 2 years ago (edited) 

ជីរសាំងការហ៊ុំ I planted them! អត់មានអ្ននជិតខាងណាគេមកដាំឲ្យយើងទេកូន

Congratulations @srey-yuu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

Wow this are very beautiful flowers. I love this flowers