I'll never love again - Lady Gaga (Cover) by @pedrovivaz

in Hive Music2 years ago

1(1).png

Hi Hive friends I hope you are super well, today I felt like singing this beautiful song by Lady Gaga, this particular song transmits me a lot of love, literally I've heard it hundreds of times hahaha I hope you like it and thanks for the support!❤️

ESPAÑOL:

Hola amigos de Hive espero que estén súper bien, hoy me sentí con muchas ganas de cantar esta hermosa canción de Lady Gaga, está canción en particular me transmite mucho amor, literalmente la he escuchado cientos de veces jajaja espero que les guste y gracias por el apoyo!❤️

1.png

Wish I could
I could've said goodbye
I would've said what I wanted to
Maybe even cried for you
If I knew
It would be the last time
I would've broke my heart in two
Tryin' to save a part of you

Don't wanna feel another touch
Don't wanna start another fire
Don't wanna know another kiss
No other name falling off my lips
Don't wanna give my heart away
To another stranger
Or let another day begin
Won't even let the sunlight in
No, I'll never love again
I'll never love again, oh, oh, oh, oh

When we first met
I never thought that I would fall
I never thought that I'd find myself
Lying in your arms, mmm, mmm
And I wanna pretend that it's not true
Oh, baby, that you're gone
'Cause my world keeps turning, and turning, and turning
And I'm not moving on

Don't wanna feel another touch
Don't wanna start another fire
Don't wanna know another kiss
No other name falling off my lips
Don't wanna give my heart away
To another stranger
Or let another day begin
Won't even let the sunlight in
No, I'll never love

I don't wanna know this feeling unless it's you and me
I don't wanna waste a moment, ooh
And I don't wanna give somebody else the better part of me
I would rather wait for you, ooh

Ojalá pudiera
Pudiera decir adiós
Habría dicho lo que quisiera
Tal vez incluso habría llorado por ti
Si hubiese sabido
Que sería la última vez
Habría partido mi corazón en dos
Tratando de salvar una parte de ti

No quiero sentir otro roce
No quiero iniciar otro fuego
No quiero conocer otro beso
Ni otro nombre nombre saliendo de mis labios
No quiero regalarle mi corazón
A otro extraño
O dejar que otro día comience
Ni siquiera dejaré entrar la luz del Sol
No, jamás volveré a amar
Jamás volveré a amar, oh, oh, oh, oh

Cuando nos conocimos
Jamás creí que me enamoraría
Jamás creí que me encontraría
Acostada en tus brazos, mmm mmm
Y quiero fingir que no es verdad
Oh cariño, que te has ido
Porque mi mundo sigue girando, y girando, y girando
Y yo no sigo adelante

No quiero sentir otro roce
No quiero iniciar otro fuego
No quiero conocer otro beso
Ni otro nombre nombre saliendo de mis labios
No quiero regalarle mi corazón
A otro extraño
O dejar que otro día comience
Ni siquiera dejaré entrar la luz del Sol
No, jamás amaré

No quiero saber de este sentimiento a menos que seamos tú y yo
No quiero desperdiciar un momento
Y no quiero darle a alguien más la mejor parte de mí
Preferiría esperar por ti, ooh

1(1).png
3.png

Lyrics/Letra

Instrumental

Canción original/Original song:

Clean Work Place LinkedIn Banner (1).png

Sort:  

This is great!

Thank you very much!!

Congratulations @pedrovivaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 8000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 9000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war

Wow. What a great performance. I can feel your emotions as you sing the song. 🙂

This lyrics of this song conveys the feelings of a hardened lover.

!1UP

Omg, Thank you very much!!! this comment make me really happy! ❤️

The pleasure is mine. 🙂

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@ccc-curator, @beatcz-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.