Sort:  

I see that.

I have some offerings... :)

Great concept. LOVE LEGO. Who couldn't?

Can't wait to finish off the thingy and make fun stuff for good. Coming soon...

I didn't realise you built Lego. I do so many different things, and Lego is one of them. I love it.

I have an almost 12 year old and LEGO has always been "or" thing.

We still build it. I took some videos of one of our sessions. I'll post them over the weekend :)

I'm only twelve myself, so can relate to your son's love of Lego.

😆

You made me lol for really again. And said in such a deadpan way. 👍

I think I may like it more than him. I'm still lugging two boxes of it around despite no car and on the road. You can't shed the Lego, right?

Love Hive. I mean... a LEGO community. Brilliant! 👏

p.s. Knuckledheads don't like Lego

Lego is worth keeping around, it never fails to entertain...unless one steps on a Lego brick barefoot in the middle of the night. No other pain on the planet comes close.

There is no walk that is comparable to what I call "The Lego walk of Fire!"

Well pointed out 😆

I have an idea for a community that I'd like to collaborate with you on if you're interested to hear about it?

If so we can chat on Discord?

I'm in flux here and don't want additional admin pressure so...

I mean we would split admin. Of course!

I think it'll be very beneficial to the Hive community, btw. 👍

Okay. You don't trust me yet :)

I understand and all good. 👍

But so as not to disappoint... our LEGO is not as awesome as your LEGO.

That's for sure.

And the big sets I got him were broken down within days.

I was devastated. Especially the Harry Potter and the big Marvel one i got him. It has pulleys and all sorts. Rhino, Sandman... it went on.

But, like to good mom I smiled and let him make his own thing.