You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lego Technic McLaren F1 car: Stage three

in LEGO2 years ago

There's a LEGO community on here! ??

Hallelujah.

And beautiful post, by the way. This one really fizzles and pops!

Sort:  

Yes there is, it's my community.

I see that.

I have some offerings... :)

Great concept. LOVE LEGO. Who couldn't?

Can't wait to finish off the thingy and make fun stuff for good. Coming soon...

I didn't realise you built Lego. I do so many different things, and Lego is one of them. I love it.

I have an almost 12 year old and LEGO has always been "or" thing.

We still build it. I took some videos of one of our sessions. I'll post them over the weekend :)

I'm only twelve myself, so can relate to your son's love of Lego.

😆

You made me lol for really again. And said in such a deadpan way. 👍

I think I may like it more than him. I'm still lugging two boxes of it around despite no car and on the road. You can't shed the Lego, right?

Love Hive. I mean... a LEGO community. Brilliant! 👏

p.s. Knuckledheads don't like Lego

Lego is worth keeping around, it never fails to entertain...unless one steps on a Lego brick barefoot in the middle of the night. No other pain on the planet comes close.

Okay. You don't trust me yet :)

I understand and all good. 👍

But so as not to disappoint... our LEGO is not as awesome as your LEGO.

That's for sure.

And the big sets I got him were broken down within days.

I was devastated. Especially the Harry Potter and the big Marvel one i got him. It has pulleys and all sorts. Rhino, Sandman... it went on.

But, like to good mom I smiled and let him make his own thing.