Monomad Challenge : Illegal Marijuana Plant Destroyer

IMG_3195.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you all, this time I'm back with some visuals about the destruction of marijuana fields in North Aceh by local police officers. this is an operation to eradicate narcotics which is carried out to suppress the circulation of narcotics in Indonesia. This is because Aceh is the largest illegal cannabis-producing province in Indonesia, whose distribution has spread to Southeast Asia.

IMG_3083.jpg

But it's not about illegal marijuana that I want to share with you guys, don't focus on the story I'm explaining, but look at the visual I share, this is a black and white visual that I think is very interesting to share with you. You can see how this visual has become something extraordinary, with the activities of police officers in Aceh carrying out the destruction of marijuana fields, by removing and burning them on the spot.

IMG_3331.jpg

IMG_3498.jpg

IMG_3559.jpg

IMG_3577.jpg

IMG_3697.jpg

![IMG_3705.jpg](

So whether these stories and visuals appeal to you, I look forward to having you with me and continue to support the visuals that I share with you. This is a motivation for me to share content with you, and stay with you.

I hope you are happy with my work this time, and I will be happy if you like this latest job.
Have fun !!!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

The photos are great, but this makes me so sad...😢
Let's cheer up with a slice of !PIZZA and a !BEER

Thank's @krusty81
Glad if you like my work!
Cheeerrss..

Cool thing that you were able to catch the whole situation, in my country I wouldn't be able to approach 😂

Yeah, thanks @alt3r
I took this picture while on a reporting assignment with the officer at the time. Luckily I got good visuals.

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@krusty81(3/10) tipped @fachrulreza (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

These are some lovely frames but they burning up the good stuff 💔

Thanks for comment @theartsydiva
Yeah, you know the good stuff, but that's the law in my country, they're illegal and should be exterminated.

Congratulations @fachrulreza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Thanks @monochromes
Glad if you like my work!