You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "LA VOZ CANTANTE WEEK #11 ‐ DORIME Y BELLA CIAO || D4MUSIC @obaro"

in PukuMundo2 years ago

Honorary award - Premio honorifico por tu participación en la Voz cantante semana 11 - congrats - felicidades - concurso junto a Loud and proud / Beatzchains / Aliento / Cryptoshots / Soundmusic / 3speakes

Sort:  

muchas gracias amigo por el precio.
Estoy muy agradecido por el precio.

No hay de que hermano / cool bro
Hiciste un trabajo espectacular!
You do an awesome work

In this case the right Word is /
En este caso la palabra correcta sería "premio" ;) precio means value (like in a monetary way. Premio means award
A Big hug and blessings

oh sí, eso es cierto.
"premio"
de todos modos, gracias

Your welcome bro ;)
I want give a little help with that word cause for me is awesome that You write in spanish <3 I really apreciate a lot the effort. here in My country we are spanish speakers, not too much people speak and write in English but I can.
Here in Venezuela we have a Lot of african influences and mix with the music the drums and the culture and in some places the religious Yoruba too (like Cuba and caribean) so, a lot of people speak here african yoruba chants and ritualistics speachs and prays is very particular You know. I plays some african drums with ancestral Drumset that I built here. For me is awesome play that is a little bit hard but for me is puré magic

Wow, that's really nice to hear that you know all of these!

It's really amazing isn't it?

Yesss is awesome
Áfrican músic is just amazing

I'm glad you acknowledge that.
I wish I could sing you one one of these days