Icy Mansion with Icy Landscapes - AI Art @NightCafe Studio

in Digital Art10 months ago

Daily Challenge #295: Aug 5, 2023: Icy Landscapes
Challenge Criteria
Immerse yourself in the serene and breathtaking beauty of the icy tundra as you create artworks inspired by its frozen landscapes. ❄️ From snow-capped peaks to shimmering glaciers, let your creativity take flight in capturing the majesty and tranquility of this frozen realm. 🏔️⛷️ How will you set your creation apart from the rest? 👀

Tool & Prompts:
STABLE
"Ice Mansion with Icy Landscapes"

Submitted for the challenge:

Breakdown Results:
No breakdown

Origin:
No Origin Image

Artwork Site:
https://creator.nightcafe.studio/creation/Ws6mUe08UkeGD2m4uVmI

Disclaimer: Final product(s) is (are) my own property and creations, re-post from my own account at NightCafe Studio, Instagram and Facebook. Origin image is from my personal collection or free images at Pexels.com. Above is the link to the site post itself.

#aiart #nightcafe #digitalart #vqganclip via @NightcafeStudio #NCDailyChallenge

Sort:  

Congratulations @riyuuhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Thanks for clogging my feed with your blurry ass image.

Ur welcome

That's the response a chat bot gave me when I typed stop, no, don't.

Wait a minute, you muted me? Put up shitty ai art in my feed, force me to look at it, I say what I think and you mute me?

You can have my favorite finger.