My Summer Office

in Liketu9 months ago (edited)

My boat's maintenance was completed and I launched it into the sea. We are experiencing the hottest days of recent years in Istanbul. The temperature was about 36 degrees..



clkh8es06005dawsz096ih4rb_IMG_9012.webp

I turned my boat into an office environment in this hot weather. Wednesday was record-breaking heat. I will be working from my boat on Wednesday.

I also shared a lot of posts about the effects of global warming in the winter months.

clkh8esoc00627msz6ig0eto2_IMG_7180.webp
![clkh8f4ys004r3wsz825194s2_IMG_9013.webp]

I think I will continue to share posts about global warming frequently..

()

I took these photos from my boat today. It's nice to work with this landscape.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 165 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

@chorock, @pixresteemer(7/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @chorock, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Looks like a dream. I really miss the sea and never was on a boat like this. Thank you for something to dream about!