100% natural face

in Liketu • 10 months ago



cllohhgks00jm9hszgl63adu7_photo_2023-08-23_21-15-09.webp
cllohhlog00kw3uszdy30dm6x_photo_2023-08-23_21-15-29.webp
cllohjmkx00jo2qszht1fa137_photo_2023-08-23_21-15-38.webp
cllohjvcd00is6gsza2r1hjso_photo_2023-08-23_21-15-45.webp

Hello beautiful community, today I want to share 😊 some photos where I show you my beautiful freshly washed hair and totally clean face, which is what I like the most about these photos.

This time I did a salt exfoliation on my face which I thought was spectacular because it left it super soft.

I love the natural since I feel that with it the skin does not suffer so much and that of the face, which is so delicate, less.

I hope you like it and see you in the next post.

Español

Hola bonita comunidad hoy os quiero compartir 😊 unas fotos donde os muestro mi bello cabello recién lavado y cara totalmente limpia que es lo que más me gusta de estas fotos.

En esta ocasión me hice una exfoliación con sal en mi rostro la cual me pareció espectacular porque me la dejó super suave.

Yo amo lo natural ya que siento que con ello no sufre tanto la piel y la del rostro que es tan delicada menos.

Espero os guste los veo en próximos post.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @gia30! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place