My return to the HIVE family and 1st post for liketu

in Liketu10 months ago



clljy0h3d001l9wszdx3xh801_IMG_20211031_170208_496.webp
clljy0qlw00266tsze01s6g6x_IMG_20220311_164805_519.webp
clljy0xkx00244xszh65e9kcx_IMG_20211217_113029_279.webp
clljy1b21002a2qsz0zdtd02a_IMG_20220206_170843_976.webp
clljy1vzf001k2csz9fyf5ml1_photo_2022-11-12_21-37-49.webp

Hello to all the dear users of Hive and Liketu, my name is Gabriela and I return to this platform after a few months withdrawn and it is that the prodigal son always returns home and how not to return to this site where one has a good time and more yes now we have this new option with images that for me is new and very interesting.

Through this I want to share images of what I do (jewelry) and make known a little about a condition called Osteogenesis Imperfecta (Crystal Bones) that has my body, but no spirit and is that despite her she smiled and I continue towards Go ahead, here are also some writings, but as it was done before black on white, because I love writing on paper, among other things, do you want to accompany me on this? Well pending because it will be a very entertaining trip, let's start

In my 1st post I bring you some natural photos of me according to me in some divine posing hehe and in others a little of what I do, little by little I will show

<ESPAÑOL>

Hola a todos los queridos usuarios de Hive y Liketu mi nombre es Gabriela y vuelvo a esta plataforma después de algunos meses retirada y es que el hijo pródigo siempre vuelve a casa y como no volver a este sitio en donde uno se la pasa bien y más si ahora tenemos esta nueva opción con imágenes que para mí es nueva y muy interesante.

A través de esta quiero compartir imágenes de lo que hago (bisutería) y dar a conocer un poco de una condición llamada Osteogénesis Imperfecta (Huesos de Cristal) que tiene mi cuerpo, pero no espíritu y es que a pesar de ella sonrió y sigo hacia adelante, también aquí entre nos algunos escritos, pero como se hacía antes negro sobre blanco, porque amo escribir en papel, entre otras cositas, ¿Me queréis acompañar en esto? Pues pendiente porque será un viaje bastante entretenido, comencemos

En mi 1.er post os traigo algunas fóticas mías al natural según yo en alguna posando divina jeje y en otras un poco de lo que hago, ya poco a poco iré mostrando


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @gia30! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final